You were there, Once: the first day of school in a new shirt. A shirt that made you proud, but your mother was dismissed as being suitable for a rockstar or ill vagrant. You've worn anyway. You took the risk. And when you received the consent of the head of a cool child respected in a crowded hallway, hate your mother has evaporated. confidence restored.

In that case, two people you have appreciated delivered a message. The first was your mother – we love of course, but it is disconnected from the culture of colleges and would never have won the debate. His advice remained a debatable issue.

What makes the difference?

The Power of Influence.


Influencer marketing: a new school term for an old school concept

The influence marketing is a hot topic right now, the center of the marketing industry to its outermost limits. But like many buzzwords and trendy ideas, the influence marketing, as content marketing, semantic search and pink Millennium, is further mentioned that including.
What influence marketing?

The influence marketing is basically the classic celebrity support, but placed in a contemporary marketing campaign focused on content.

We do not need to define the word "marketing", but the concept of "influencer" can, in the beginning, appear more nebulous and new. In short, Influencers are people with refined personal brands, that cater to an enthusiastic audience and confidence. It can be traditional celebrities or relatively ordinary people who have managed to attract many followers on social networks.

The influence of marketing is to identify, seek and engage influencers who create high-impact conversations about your brand with your customers and prospects.

We know the marketing objective and we know that the return on investment of any marketing initiative is measured by action of the target audience, be it a business initiative, a sale, participation in an event or registration email. Although an influence marketing strategy is no exception to this ultimate goal, the difference lies in the starting point.


The relationship between influence and impact

 

A good influencer deliberately constructed and positioned his personal brand to trust its public market. Where most marketing strategies need to devote time to draw attention, an influencer keeps this level of respect and awareness of his audience through a regular digital engagement, by regularly providing real interactions within its competence.

The marketing has influenced the possibility of unifying marketing, public relations, digital marketing and social media via a strong and relevant communications based on relationships.

 

Your influence marketing campaigns they are profitable? Have you reached your goals? While working with influencers sounds exciting, this means nothing without results.

 

 

What makes an influencer is an influencer?

 

Maybe for you, the influencer mention immediately evokes images of the stars of the reality and fitness teas. Perhaps there images of millennia and their handcrafted espresso, of selfies and skin care, shoes and satin.

But marketing influence is more than likes and retweets. This is more than a cult game of the following numbers and support. The real power of influencer is twofold: trust and credibility.

Like the classic celebrity you imagine knowing – those you imagine your friend, one in whom you believe and who you trust – the influencer built a foundation of truth between them and their specific audience. This is not something easily translatable in traditional advertising tactics. The influencer is not sold out; is the friend you would like to have, one that sells you something because he believes there.
It's not just the number of subscribers

A big misconception about influencers is that they are always people who follow a lot of social media exponential expansion. Being an influencer is more than a popularity contest.

Consider that the followers are not the same. The masses may be watching every move of a celebrity, but that does not mean they have confidence in or love or respect this person. A subscriber account ensures that hardly anyone listens. Examine your own social media accounts and count the number of people you follow and you never evaluate the opinion, you never would hold to account the recommendations of products and services.


These are good followers

 

If the followers of an allegedly influential are not the public that your brand must be known, then their number is debatable, regardless of the number of products they produce. An influencer is someone who has the power to really change the perception of others.
Do not confuse fame with the influence

this distinction – followers compared to the real fans, awareness in relation to compliance – is the difference between celebrity endorsement and marketing of influence.

In the marketing sector, the celebrity sponsorship model pays heed to this celebrity name. In doing, a wider net is cast without control over which he will touch. The guarantee is to reach many people, whether or not your target.

in parallel, the influence marketing is based around a specialist with a smaller circle of trust and an organic word-of-mouth, based on honest and authentic experiences.

With the support of celebrities, the price is about the glory. With Influencers, is the relationship.
How an influencer he manages to influence?

In most cases, an influencer exercises power in networks and specific communities. They have a social influence in their communities, often acquired through a strategic and intentional behavior, designed to build a foundation.

But this is not something that happens overnight. The ascent from one user to another is a rise and an update. The title of "influencer" includes many archetypes, each with their own specialties.

 

The VIP LinkedIn

 

This is usually a powerful LinkedIn user whose trajectory has earned them praise. They offer professional information via LinkedIn updates – a.k.a. «Broetry» – and career-oriented content. People in their field are taking notice and some act, with comments, and vouch, at variance, in support, finally they commit. Soon, this information on LinkedIn become TED talks and name of the VIP LinkedIn in a specific conference brochure industry. could attract more participants than the free lunch. Today, we get used to more viral influencer. Those who have reached this level of social influence revered through a one-time incident.


The star of YouTube

 

Even YouTube stars have had to build their platform and build trust. Think Karina Garcia, affectionately nicknamed "the Queen of the mud", which was successful almost overnight with his YouTube video tutorials and DIY experiments on the mud. Since then, Karina has received over 860 million views on his channel and has continued to attract more 6 million fans. His creative credibility and scope among the slime of fanatics led to partnerships with leading brands such as Disney and Coca-Cola. She even announced its own slime kit for Target, proving that influencers are themselves a brand, regardless of how they arrived on the scene.


The model Instagram

 

Often, a fashionista with cool clothing and a unique look. Note, of course, that in today's world, people are more likely to trust the model that is distinct and authentic, rather than someone who seems too perfect to be real. In most cases, an Instagram celebrity is a person who has his own style and his own grown brand. They know the best hashtags to get in touch with their communities and develop their audience every day.


Le candidat Snapchatter

 

As Instagram model mentioned above, Snapchat many influencers are known to be honest and real. They gain influence by being ordinary, rather than positioning themselves as celebrities.


The troll Twitter


Someone to stay away, in most of the cases. Twitter is a great example of fans against fans in action. Many interactions on Twitter are fueled by rage and politics, outrage pushing people throughout their day.

Regardless of their particular rise and or social media platforms of their choice, an influencer is someone who has the scope, credibility and a certain ability to sell both his personal brand and the brands they work with.

Naturally, the question is not to know how to become an influencer. Or, if that is the case, you are in the wrong place.

The real question is: how can your brand to find the right influencer?
How can we find an influencer for our influence marketing campaign?

A decision you need to take is to use a tool or find yourself an influencer. While there are many tools and services designed to help you identify influencers, it is likely that your own organic research will have more impact and reliable results.

Here is an overview of the search for the right influencer:

  • Create a spreadsheet to track the extent of your influence, with columns comprising: a) a social media platform b) a niche c) the number of followers) a typical engagement th) contact information
  • Search already familiar with your brand influencers. The best scenario is that of a person who already like your brand or could easily find it an attraction.
  • Make an effort not to reach out to influencers who have worked with competitors, as this will likely make you lose time and their.
  • Contact them via DM or email to gauge their interest. Engage in conversation with a final phase of negotiating a partnership. From there, of course, it is important to have a method for measuring the success and effectiveness.

 

How do we measure the impact of marketing?

 

Your influence marketing campaigns they are profitable? Have you reached your goals? While working with influencers sounds exciting and sexy, it means nothing without results.


A few ways to measure your influence marketing:

In your experience platforms for analysis and monitoring tools, you may need the help of an analyst or an avid SEO. In short, you must assign specific parameters to URLs shared by all your influencers to monitor distribution and visitor actions resulting influencers.
coupon code

Leave unique codes influencers is a great way to track the allocation. Every time a customer uses the code provided by a specific influencer, you can attribute directly and accurately returned to its origin.

  • Hashtags

Create a specific hashtag to an influencer and suggest that introducing it in social media. From there, you can follow the progress of the hashtag from subscribers. Even if you can not correlate specifically with sales, you can see your influence spread into the waters of social media.

Naturally, the following of your influencer marketing is perfectly acceptable. What matters, is that you establish a kind of KPI, because any good marketing campaign requires a flag to be judged.
Remember that the cornerstone of the influence is confidence

Brands such as marketing by the influence have a reason: it's effective. However, like any type of marketing, it is only effective if it is well done. There are no quick wins, no promises and no guarantees.

If you want to succeed with an influence campaign, take the time to do it right. Find influencers who have a real track, people who have a sincere audience and who care about what they say. Partner with relevant influencers.

Remember influencers wish that you work with them, but only if it benefits all concerned: the brand, the influencer and people affected. Think back to history to wear the shirt to school. You want to be this shirt. Your mission now is to find the cool kid who wants to wear the.

Vous étiez là, une fois: le premier jour d’école dans une nouvelle chemise. Une chemise qui vous a rendu fier mais que votre mère a congédiée comme étant appropriée à une rockstar vagabonde ou malade. Vous l’avez porté quand même. Vous avez pris ce risque. Et quand vous avez reçu l’assentiment de la tête d’un enfant cool respecté dans un couloir bondé, la haine de votre mère s’est évaporée. Confiance restaurée.

Dans ce cas, deux personnes que vous avez appréciées ont livré un message. Le premier était votre mère – nous l’aimons bien sûr, mais elle est déconnectée de la culture des collèges et n’aurait jamais gagné ce débat. Ses conseils sont restés une question discutable.

Qu’est-ce qui fait la différence?

Le pouvoir d’influence.


Marketing d’influence: un nouveau terme scolaire pour un concept de vieille école

Le marketing d’influence est un sujet brûlant pour le moment, du centre de l’industrie du marketing jusqu’à ses limites les plus éloignées. Mais comme beaucoup de mots à la mode et d’idées à la mode, le marketing d’influence, comme le marketing de contenu, la recherche sémantique et le rose du millénaire, est davantage mentionné que compris.
Qu’est-ce que le marketing d’influence?

Le marketing d’influence est à la base le soutien classique des célébrités, mais placé dans une campagne de marketing contemporaine axée sur le contenu.

Nous n’avons pas besoin de définir le mot «marketing», mais le concept de «influenceur» peut, au début, paraître plus nébuleux et nouveau. En bref, les influenceurs sont des personnes aux marques personnelles raffinées, qui s’adressent à un public enthousiaste et de confiance. Il peut s’agir de célébrités traditionnelles ou de personnes relativement ordinaires qui ont réussi à attirer de nombreux fidèles sur les réseaux sociaux.

Le marketing d’influence consiste donc à identifier, rechercher et engager les influenceurs qui créent des conversations à fort impact sur votre marque avec vos clients actuels et potentiels.

Nous connaissons l’objectif du marketing et nous savons que le retour sur investissement de toute initiative marketing est mesuré par une action de l’auditoire cible, qu’il s’agisse d’une initiative commerciale, d’une vente, de la participation à un événement ou de l’enregistrement par e-mail. Même si une stratégie de marketing d’influence n’échappe pas à cet objectif final, la différence réside dans le point de départ.


La relation entre influence et influence

 

Un bon influenceur a délibérément construit et positionné sa marque personnelle pour faire confiance à son public du marché. Là où la plupart des stratégies marketing doivent consacrer du temps à attirer l’attention, un influenceur maintient ce niveau de respect et de sensibilisation auprès de son auditoire par le biais d’un engagement numérique régulier, en fournissant régulièrement de véritables interactions au sein de son domaine de compétence.

Le marketing d’influence offre la possibilité d’unifier le marketing, les relations publiques, le marketing numérique et les médias sociaux par le biais d’une communication puissante et pertinente basée sur les relations.

 

Vos campagnes de marketing d’influence sont-elles rentables? Avez-vous atteint vos objectifs? Bien que travailler avec des influenceurs semble passionnant, cela ne signifie rien sans résultats.

 

 

Qu’est-ce qui fait qu’un influenceur est un influenceur?

 

Peut-être que pour vous, la mention d’influenceur évoque immédiatement des images de stars de la réalité et de thés de fitness. Peut-être y at-il des images de millénaires et de leur expresso artisanal, de selfies et de soins de la peau, de chaussures et de satin.

Mais le marketing d’influence est plus que de goûts et de retweets. C’est plus qu’un jeu culte de numéros suivants et d’accompagnement. Le vrai pouvoir d’un influenceur est double: confiance et crédibilité.

Comme la célébrité classique que vous imaginez connaître – ceux que vous imaginez est votre ami, celui en qui vous croyez et en qui vous avez confiance – l’influenceur a construit un fondement de vérité entre eux et leur public spécifique. Ce n’est pas quelque chose de facilement traduisible dans les tactiques publicitaires traditionnelles. L’influenceur n’est pas le sold-out; c’est l’ami que vous souhaiteriez avoir, celui qui vous vend quelque chose parce qu’il y croit.
Il n’ya pas que le nombre d’abonnés

Une grande idée fausse sur les influenceurs est qu’ils sont toujours des gens qui suivent énormément de médias sociaux en expansion exponentielle. Être un influenceur est plus qu’un concours de popularité.

Considérez que les adeptes ne sont pas les mêmes. Les masses regardent peut-être chaque mouvement d’une célébrité, mais cela ne signifie pas qu’elles ont confiance en ou aiment ou respectent cette personne. Un compte d’abonné assure à peine que quiconque écoute. Examinez vos propres comptes de médias sociaux et comptez le nombre de personnes que vous suivez et dont vous n’évaluez jamais l’opinion, dont vous ne tiendriez jamais compte pour des recommandations de produits et services.


Il s’agit des bons suiveurs

 

Si les adeptes d’un influent prétendument ne sont pas le public que votre marque doit se faire connaître, alors leur nombre est discutable, quel que soit le nombre de produits qu’ils produisent. Un influenceur est une personne qui a le pouvoir de changer véritablement la perception des autres.
Ne confondez pas la célébrité avec l’influence

Cette distinction – les adeptes par rapport aux vrais fans, la sensibilisation par rapport au respect – est la différence entre le soutien d’une célébrité et le marketing d’influence.

Dans le secteur du marketing, le modèle de parrainage de célébrités paie pour s’attacher à ce nom de célébrité. Ce faisant, un filet plus large est jeté sans grand contrôle sur qui il va toucher. La garantie est d’atteindre beaucoup de personnes, qu’elles soient ou non votre cible.

Parallèlement, le marketing d’influence s’articule autour d’un spécialiste avec un cercle de confiance plus restreint et un bouche-à-oreille organique, basé sur des expériences honnêtes et authentiques.

Avec le soutien de célébrités, le prix est sur la gloire. Avec les influenceurs, c’est sur la relation.
Comment un influenceur parvient-il à influencer?

Dans la plupart des cas, un influenceur exerce son pouvoir au sein de réseaux et de communautés spécifiques. Ils ont un poids social dans leurs communautés, souvent acquis via un comportement stratégique et intentionnel, conçu pour construire une fondation.

Mais ce n’est pas quelque chose qui se passe du jour au lendemain. L’ascension d’un utilisateur à l’autre est une ascension et une mise à jour. Le titre de «influenceur» comprend de nombreux archétypes, chacun ayant ses propres spécialités.

 

Le VIP de LinkedIn

 

Il s’agit généralement d’un puissant utilisateur de LinkedIn dont la trajectoire leur a valu des éloges. Ils offrent des informations professionnelles via les mises à jour de LinkedIn – a.k.a. «Broetry» – et contenu axé sur la carrière. Les gens dans leur domaine en prennent note et certains agissent, avec des commentaires, et se portent garants, en désaccord, en soutien, finalement ils s’engagent. Bientôt, ces informations sur LinkedIn se transforment en discussions TED et le nom du VIP LinkedIn dans une brochure de conférence spécifique à l’industrie. pourrait attirer plus de participants que le déjeuner gratuit. De nos jours, nous nous habituons davantage à l’influenceur viral. Ceux qui ont atteint ce niveau d’influence sociale vénéré par le biais d’un incident ponctuel.


L’étoile de YouTube

 

Même les stars de YouTube ont dû construire leur plateforme et établir la confiance. Pensez à Karina Garcia, surnommée affectueusement «la reine de la boue», qui a connu le succès presque du jour au lendemain avec ses vidéos YouTube de tutoriels et d’expériences bricolage sur la boue. Depuis lors, Karina a reçu plus de 860 millions de visionnements sur sa chaîne et a continué à attirer plus de 6 millions de fans. Sa crédibilité créatrice et sa portée parmi les fanatiques du slime ont permis de nouer des partenariats avec des marques renommées telles que Disney et Coca-Cola. Elle a même annoncé son propre kit slime pour Target, prouvant que les influenceurs sont eux-mêmes une marque, quelle que soit la façon dont ils sont arrivés sur la scène.


Le modèle Instagram

 

Souvent, une fashionista avec des vêtements cool et un look unique. Notez, bien sûr, que dans le monde d’aujourd’hui, les gens ont plus tendance à faire confiance au modèle qui est distinct et authentique, plutôt qu’à une personne qui semble trop parfaite pour être réelle. Dans la plupart des cas, une célébrité Instagram est une personne qui a son propre style et sa propre marque cultivée. Ils connaissent les meilleurs hashtags pour entrer en contact avec leur communauté et développer leur audience au quotidien.


Le candidat Snapchatter

 

Comme le modèle Instagram mentionné ci-dessus, de nombreux influenceurs Snapchat sont connus pour être francs et réels. Ils gagnent en influence en étant ordinaires, plutôt qu’en se positionnant comme des célébrités.


Le troll de Twitter


Quelqu’un à rester à l’écart, dans la plupart des cas. Twitter est un excellent exemple d’adeptes contre fans en action. De nombreuses interactions sur Twitter sont alimentées par la rage et la politique, l’indignation poussant les gens tout au long de leur journée.

Indépendamment de leur ascension particulière et de la ou des plateformes de médias sociaux de leur choix, un influenceur est une personne qui a de la portée, de la crédibilité et une certaine capacité à vendre à la fois sa marque personnelle et les marques avec lesquelles ils travaillent.

Bien entendu, la question qui se pose n’est pas de savoir comment devenir un influenceur. Ou, si c’est le cas, vous êtes au mauvais endroit.

La vraie question est la suivante: comment votre marque peut-elle trouver le bon influenceur?
Comment pouvons-nous trouver un influenceur pour notre campagne de marketing d’influence?

Une décision que vous devez prendre est d’utiliser un outil ou de trouver vous-même un influenceur. Bien qu’il existe de nombreux outils et services conçus pour vous aider à repérer les influenceurs, il est probable que votre propre recherche organique aura plus d’impact et des résultats fiables.

Voici un aperçu de la recherche du bon influenceur:

  • Créez une feuille de calcul pour suivre la portée de votre influence, avec des colonnes comprenant: a) une plateforme de médias sociaux b) une niche c) le nombre de suiveurs d) un engagement typique e) des informations de contact
  • Rechercher des influenceurs déjà familiers avec votre marque. Le meilleur scénario est celui d’une personne qui aime déjà votre marque ou qui pourrait facilement y trouver un attrait.
  • Faites un effort pour ne pas tendre la main aux influenceurs qui ont déjà travaillé avec des concurrents, car cela va probablement vous faire perdre du temps et du leur.
  • Contactez-les via DM ou par courrier électronique pour évaluer leur intérêt. Engagez la conversation avec une phase finale de négociation d’un partenariat. À partir de là, bien sûr, il est important d’avoir une méthode pour mesurer le succès et l’efficacité.

 

Comment mesurons-nous le marketing d’influence?

 

Vos campagnes de marketing d’influence sont-elles rentables? Avez-vous atteint vos objectifs? Bien que travailler avec des influenceurs semble passionnant et sexy, cela ne veut rien dire sans résultats.


Quelques façons de mesurer votre marketing d’influence:

Selon votre propre expérience des plateformes d’analyse et des outils de suivi, vous aurez peut-être besoin de l’aide d’un analyste ou d’un passionné de référencement. En bref, vous devez attribuer des paramètres spécifiques aux URL partagées par tous vos influenceurs pour suivre l’attribution et les actions des visiteurs résultant d’influenceurs.
Code de promo

Donner des codes promo uniques aux influenceurs est un excellent moyen de suivre l’attribution. Chaque fois qu’un client utilise le code fourni par un influenceur spécifique, vous pouvez attribuer directement et précisément les revenus à son origine.

  • Hashtags

Créez un hashtag spécifique à un influenceur et suggérez-lui de l’introduire dans les médias sociaux. À partir de là, vous pouvez suivre la progression du hashtag auprès de ses abonnés. Même si vous ne pouvez pas le corréler spécifiquement avec les ventes, vous pouvez voir votre influence se répandre dans les eaux des médias sociaux.

Bien entendu, le fait de suivre votre marketing d’influence est parfaitement acceptable. Ce qui compte, c’est que vous établissiez une sorte d’indicateur de performance clé, car toute bonne campagne de marketing nécessite un indicateur pour pouvoir être jugée.
Rappelez-vous que la pierre angulaire de l’influence est la confiance

Les marques comme le marketing par l’influence ont une raison: c’est efficace. Cependant, comme tout type de marketing, il n’est efficace que s’il est bien fait. Il n’y a pas de gains rapides, pas de promesses et pas de garanties.

Si vous voulez réussir avec une campagne d’influence, prenez le temps de bien faire les choses. Trouvez les influenceurs qui ont un réel suivi, les personnes qui ont un auditoire sincère et qui se soucient de ce qu’ils disent. Partenaire avec des influenceurs pertinents.

N’oubliez pas que les influenceurs souhaitent que vous collaboriez avec eux, mais uniquement si cela profite à toutes les personnes concernées: la marque, le influenceur et les personnes influencées. Repensez à l’histoire de porter la chemise à l’école. Tu veux être cette chemise. Votre mission est maintenant de trouver le gamin cool qui veut le porter.