The team

We are a growing team with a passion for web technologies. For more than 5 years, we have syed to meet the needs of our diverse and international customers with a personalized, affordable, and innovative service offering.

Antonin

Born at a business school in France, Antonin Pasquereau specialized in technical referencing of web platforms and digital marketing in Quebec, developing blackCatSEO Inc. which has included prestigious Canadian, American and French clients for several years. His passion for digital marketing and transatlantic marketing operations has led him to offer international web referencing gateways to Quebec and French structures.

Arthur

Arthur grew up in a multicultural and international environment. Diplomat, curious, attention to detail and especially passionate about multimedia since the mid-2000s. Arthur Cotton is a multimedia manager and media educator.

He specializes in the design, maintenance and referencing of interactive devices and websites, with more than 6 years of experience and 500 websites to his credit.

Our recent creations

Give your image to BlackcatSEO graphic designers

Through a collaborative partnership where we start by listening to YOU.

[Total : 0   Moyenne : 0/5]

L’équipe

Nous sommes une équipe croissante et passionée par les technologies du Web. Depuis plus de 5 ans, nous cherchons à répondre aux besoins de nos clients variés, et internationaux, par une offre de service personnalisée, abordable, et innovante.

Antonin

Issu d’une école de commerce en France, Antonin Pasquereau s’est spécialisé dans le référencement technique des plateformes web et le marketing digital, au Québec, en développant l’entreprise BlackCatSEO Inc. qui regroupe de prestigieux clients Canadiens, américains et Français depuis plusieurs années. Sa passion pour le marketing digital et les opérations marketing transatlantique l’ont amené à offrir des passerelles de référencement web internationales aux structures Québecoises et françaises .

 

Arthur

Arthur a grandi dans un environnement multiculturel et international. Diplomate, curieux, soucieux du détail et surtout passionné par le multimédia depuis le milieu des années 2000. Arthur Cotton est un gestionnaire multimédia et un éducateur médias.

Il se spécialise dans la conception, la maintenance et le référencement de dispositifs interactifs et de sites web, fort d’une expérience de plus de 6 ans et 500 sites web à son actif.

 

Nos créations récentes

Confiez votre image aux graphistes BlackcatSEO

A travers un partenariat collaboratif ou nous commençons par VOUS écouter.

[Total : 0   Moyenne : 0/5]