SEO Agency in Montreal – BlackCatSEO2024-02-19T15:28:55+00:00
Loading...

More than ever, an SEO agency in Montreal, made up of certified SEO experts is of prime importance, for optimal profitability of your digital campaigns on search engines. At a time when intelligence is becoming artificialized almost everywhere, our strength is, more than ever, intelligence and intelligence. Human expertise necessary for the proper performance of your digital campaigns. Our SEO agency in Montreal has been supporting you since 2014 in order to impact the performance of your website in natural referencing, SEO, SEO audit, and conversions. For more than 10 years, our passionate experts have been helping your website shine in front of your audience. We implement the most effective (and cheap!) marketing strategy to increase the visibility of your website.

An SEO strategy should result in an increased presence of your website in search results, Google Maps, and news feeds. Each acquisition channel must be optimized: technical, semantic, and media review: a good SEO strategy allows you to benefit from a qualified audience, free of charge, by naturally propelling your website on search engines.

Our experts start by optimizing your website and ensuring a good technical SEO ‘onsite’ (or perfect compliance in the eyes of Google), and set up a tailor-made SEO strategy for the SEO of your website, from the best SEO agency in Montreal. For 10 years, our SEO agency has been offering a truly 360° service.

State-of-the-art SEO and SEO

Our SEO agency in Montreal is only made up of experts in web, organic, and paid SEO. SEO is a constant semantic and technical optimization process,
which requires a strong experience of the market and current technologies
. It is said that ‘The art of improving the perceived relevance of a website, by search engines, without resorting to paid advertising, is called ‘Search Engine Optimization’, or SEO. It is only natural that organic referencing is the main axis to generate qualified, sustainable and free organic traffic, for most merchants, on classic search engines.

Just like you, many businesses are looking to maximize Google, or Bing, traffic to their website and in response to user questions. The redesign of a website, or web content, is often an opportunity to improve the capture of search intent. SEO training, or simply, consulting with organic or paid SEO experts is often profitable over YEARS.

By optimizing your online presence with a reputable agency, you can create a solid asset that adds value to your business website and decreases your reliance on paid advertising.

BlackCat SEO Montreal celebrates 10 years of SEO in Montreal!

SEO Montreal

The BlackCatSEO team is made up of various seasoned and passionate experts in their field. That’s why we can engage our clients in our campaigns. Our reports allow you to track and learn. Through our deep interest in your core market, and concrete actions, we provide an affordable and formidable Web strategy! You will always answer you quickly, and at all times. By opting for a good SEO agency for your natural referencing, or web design, and by joining the privileged clients of our agency, you will be able to definitively eliminate some important questions:

  • Cut my PPC costs and avoid cannibalization?
  • Outperform my competitors on search engines?
  • Generate high-quality traffic to my website?
  • Increase my conversion rate and ensure a smooth and sustainable flow of business?
  • Be among the top results of my customers’ searches?
  • How can I be included in the AI results now ?
  • Lowering my costs in paid search in favor of a website on google, naturally

Let’s keep in mind that on Google, more than 50% of traffic is captured by the first two organic results of a search. Our agency’s goal is to help you capture this flow of qualified leads in a sustainable way, with the help of traffic acquisition and natural referencing. Did you know that the conversion rate of organic leads is more than 14%?

The commitment of all our customers depends above all on monitored and meticulous reporting and tracking. How can you not be interested in your website’s keyword progressions and results? We therefore make it a point of honour to provide regularly updated technical audits, keyword reports and semantic predictions.

Competitive intelligence and SEO

Our SEO specialists in Montreal make you take advantage of important updates from your competitors, so you don’t miss any of their gains, or their decline regarding their own website. Regarding Google’s algorithm and its multiple updates (now, Google is modified almost 500 to 600 times a year!). Regular updates of penalty signals, such as Penguin or BERT can quickly impact all your results. The watchword is agility, and adapting to Google’s subtle and not-so-subtle changes.

We are constantly up to date with new trends and best practices in SEO strategies, and most importantly, we rigorously monitor your performance and conduct competitive intelligence to ensure you are always ahead of the curve.

This may include:

  • Content and editorial calendar
  • SEO performance monitoring and analysis
  • Competitive intelligence to identify and exploit market opportunities.
  • Voice search
  • Featured snippets
  • Structured data
  • E-A-T SEO (Expertise, Authority, Reliability)
  • Le Natural Language Processing
  • Local SEO of your website
  • SEO for mobile and videos

Working on your traffic acquisition with the BlackcatSEO Montreal agency means ensuring that:

  • Solid, unique data points and reports
  • Solid long-term strategies: Nothing risky in our strategies! BlackcatSEO is the assurance of a ‘White Hat’ SEO that stands the test of time, and the many changes in the algorithm of ranking machines.
  • Exceptional complementarity with your other acquisition channels: We avoid making you spend unnecessarily, where free traffic allows you to do that.
  • Flat-rate formulas, without commitment
  • A team AVAILABLE and at your disposal

We prepare our clients to be where their audience will be looking for tomorrow. Our team provides actionable insights that go beyond standard data sets. The strategic advice we provide is focused on maximum impact and speed, enabling a quick return on investment.

Our teams in Montreal start by listening carefully to your project. A good agency allows you to benefit from a major time saver to optimize your ‘free’ traffic from Google and Bing, and position your website quickly, thanks to the right SEO strategy.

Sites that appear higher in search engine results are visited more often, and in turn receive more traffic.

That’s why our BlackCat SEO Montreal agency starts by undertaking research on keywords, the competition and the technical aspects of their client’s site, in order to propose a personalized SEO strategy. Note that this is, in most cases, a free initial analysis. You have your web 360 team for: technical SEO optimization, semantic optimization, media/PPC/social optimization, external promotional optimization, and complete web security.

The BlackCat SEO label

We optimize content marketing for your SME and its traffic. The SEO strategy is built ‘tailor-made’. We do referencing for your audience

From tangential content to technical aspects, our SEO agency in Montreal builds a site benefiting from best practices. You stay in control of everything.

We accentuate local backlinks, has strong authority for organic SEO and local SEO. Media publications, PR, etc.

The code, content, structure – are optimized on your site to not lose any traffic. And above all: speed and web performance! Nothing escapes our experts.

Increased traffic and conversion – increased sales and revenues. We analyze vital data beyond SEO. Our agency in Montreal is with you.

The SEO & Web Agency in Montreal

It’s a matter of affinity, and sensitivity to your market, to your website – in addition to the expertise of Search Engine Optimization (or SEO) best practices in Montreal. Our web agency masters unique SEO techniques aimed at increasing your organic traffic organically, for healthy results in terms of SEO and web traffic for several years.

We stand out from other SEO and SEO agencies because of our unique methodology, built over the years since 2014, and supported by state-of-the-art in-house software, which is available only to our clients.

With our unmatched research and analytics tools, our strategies go beyond traditional AI-powered data. Our strategic advice is focused on the maximum impact/ ROI, in the shortest possible time, for the best SEO in Montreal.

  1. SEO✅ expertise: In an SEO agency, real certified SEO experts optimize your website.
  2. Sustainable optimization ✅: By working with us, you will achieve long-term, sustainable results.
  3. Personalized ✅ strategy: Because we listen to you carefully…
  4. Access to powerful ✅ tools: Benefit from our Prediict tool, before anyone else, and without paying.
  5. Constantly updated ✅ expertise: We follow the news, but that of google referencing and the web in Montreal.
  6. Time-saving ✅: Entrusting your SEO to BlackCat SEO allows you to focus on other aspects of your business. It’s better that way.
  7. Regular performance ✅ monitoring: To engage everyone: you, us, and the rest.

First of all, an SEO agency in Montreal is necessary as a good understanding of the market is required. Think of SEO on Google as an investment, and one of the keys to your business success. That’s why it’s best to use a local agency, whose expertise has probably rubbed shoulders with one of your competitors. Knowing Google maps and google my Business is necessary, as well as the landscape of local directories in the target territory.

In addition, a fast AND LOCAL site is, according to Google, information that is ‘closer’ to the user. We optimize every technical aspect of your site, tracing the shortest and most efficient path to your goal, maintaining your brand consistency and identity with your audiences. Netlinking agencies optimize your local link profile, and specialists optimize the performance of your website, and your positioning on Google by having a good knowledge of the latest SEO trends

Almost everyone. There are sometimes markets that are not mature enough to use SEO in a totally effective way. Our web agency is here to help all businesses, regardless of their size and sector of activity. There are SMEs, Artists, Self-employed Workers or self-employed workers, such as consultants, freelancers, or sole proprietorships, Small and large businesses, Growing start-ups or an established company, NPOs / Non-Profit Organizations needing online visibility to raise awareness, recruit volunteers, and raise funds. Not to mention, the press, media, specialized blogs : in very bad shape in Quebec at the moment….

Typically, they are used to trigger results through an authority assignment calculation. In fact, we call them ‘the triggers’.

The trickiest aspect of any SEO and search engine SEO strategy is backlink building. Considered a manipulation of search results, which is why they are discouraged by the search engines themselves. Backlinks are still the main method of transferring credibility and authority, and should therefore be practiced seriously in order to improve one’s rankings.

At BlackCatSEO, we guarantee the first google organic results a few weeks after the first external optimizations. What for? Because our results are built according to a proven method : we start by cleaning up the internal base of the site, its content and the web writing, and then amplify the external and social signals. We don’t work like other agencies! We have put together a short summary of KPIs (Key performance indicators) that you can check:

 

KPIs Objective
Pure rankings of your keywords Measurement of the position and changes of the position of the site in the SERPS (search results) for targeted keywords
Non-Brand Organic Traffic Shows the evolution of the number of visitors who do not know the name of your company in their search intent, and coming from search engines
Conversion Rate Percentage of visitors whose call has the action converted into a purchase.
Bounce rate Shows the percentage of visitors who leave the site after viewing a single page. A low bounce rate is preferable, this means that your visitors are satisfied with the content found when they click on one of your pages.
Number of keywords moving from one position to another Proportion of keywords on page 1 or in the first 3 results of Google search results.

 

 

The time it takes to get results with a web agency can vary depending on several exciting factors such as the SEO package chosen, the competition on the selected keywords, and the age of your website.

So, on average, you can expect to see significant results within 4 to 6 months. Imagine appearing on the first page of search results for the keywords you care about! It’s an exciting time that marks the beginning of increased visibility and growth online. Plant the seeds of SEO today and reap the rewards of your visibility tomorrow

It depends on the SEO agency! SEO is not for everyone, and an SEO agency may be necessary. The cost of SEO optimization for your website will depend on your time objectives and the resources you want to invest, especially in your off-site promotion choices. So, when you collaborate with an agency in Montreal or Quebec, the price of their services can vary depending on the complexity of your project, but also, the nature of the deals and agreements with the different sites.

SEO Montreal - Google Reference

Let’s talk about your project:

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre email (obligatoire)

    Téléphone :

    Site

    Objectifs & mots-clés

    Customer Testimonials

    blackcatseo.ca Iconblackcatseo.ca

    5290 Des Erables, Montréal

    5.0 17 reviews

    • Avatar Christian Drapeau ★★★★★ a week ago
      The team at BlackCat has work hard and has been effective at building a strong SEO presence for Stemregen. Thank you BlackCat Team!
    • Avatar Kalyagen USA ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
      I always receive an excellent service and these people really know their area of expertise.
    • Avatar Drony Mous ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Great experience, gain of qualified traffic, and lots of explanations along the way...
    • Avatar Jérémy H. Little ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
      Honnêtes, dévoués et habiles. Extraordinaire en termes de qualité et résultats. Transparents et fiables. Je n’ai que eu des expériences positives. Un grand merci à toute l’équipe. Je ne regarderai pas ailleurs pour mes besoins.
    • Avatar Denis Bourque ★★★★★ a week ago
      L'équipe est géniale! Elle a su mettre mon site web sur la mappe! Maintenant, lorsqu'on tape planificateur financier, Montréal, nous sortons sur la première page et tout cela sans aucun budget de publicité.
      Merci à toute l'équipe!
      … More

    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 2 Average: 5]
    Go to Top

Agence SEO à Montreal – BlackCatSEO2024-02-19T15:26:09+00:00
Chargement ...

Plus que jamais, une agence SEO a Montréal, composée d’experts SEO certifiés est de première importance, pour une rentabilité optimale de vos campagnes numériques sur les moteurs de recherche. A l’heure pour l’intelligence s’artificialise un peu partout, notre force est, plus que jamais, l’intelligence et l;’expertise humaine nécessaire aux bonnes performances de vos campagnes numériques. Notre agence de référencement web à Montréal vous accompagne depuis 2014 afin d’impacter les performances de votre site web en référencement naturel, SEO, audit SEO, et conversions. Depuis plus de 10 ans, nos experts passionnés permettent à votre site web de rayonner devant votre audience. Nous mettons en place la stratégie marketing la plus efficace, (et la moins chère!) pour augmenter la visibilité de votre site web.

Une stratégie de référencement naturel et de SEO doit se traduire par une présence accrue de votre site web dans les résultats de recherche, Google Maps, et les feeds d’actualité. Chaque canal d’acquisition doit être optimisé : révision technique, sémantique, et média : une bonne stratégie SEO vous permet de bénéficier d’une audience qualifiée, gratuite, en propulsant naturellement votre site web sur les moteurs de recherche.

Nos experts débutent par optimiser votre site web et s’assurer d’un bon SEO technique ‘onsite’ (ou d’une conformité parfaite aux yeux de Google) , et mettent en place une stratégie SEO sur mesure pour le référencement de votre site web, de la meilleure agence SEO à Montréal. Depuis 10 ans, notre agence référencement propose un service réellement 360.

Référencement web et SEO de Pointe

Notre agence SEO a Montréal est seulement composée d’experts en référencement web, organique, et payant. Le SEO est un processus d’optimisation sémantique et technique constant, qui nécessite une forte expérience du marché et des techologies actuelles. On dit que ‘L’art qui consiste a améliorer la pertinence perçue d’un site web, par les engins de recherche, sans recours a la publicité payante, est appelé ‘Search Engine Optimization’ , ou SEO. C’est tout naturellement que le référencement organique est l’axe principal pour générer un trafic organique qualifié, durable et gratuit, pour la plupart des commerçants, sur les moteurs de recherche classiques.

Tout comme vous, de nombreuses entreprises cherchent a maximiser le trafic Google, ou Bing, de leur site web et en réponse aux questions des utilisateurs. La refonte de site web, ou du contenu web, est souvent l’occasion d’améliorer les captation des intentions de recherche. Une formation SEO, ou simplement, la consultation d’experts en référencement organiques ou payant sont souvent rentables sur DES ANNÉES.

En optimisant votre présence en ligne avec une agence reconnue, vous pouvez créer un actif solide qui valorise votre site web d’entreprise et diminue votre dépendance à la publicité payante.

BlackCat SEO Montréal fête 10 ans de SEO a Montréal!

SEO Montreal

L’équipe BlackCatSEO est composée de différents experts chevronnés, et passionnés, dans leur domaine. C’est pourquoi, nous pouvons engager nos clients dans nos campagnes. Nos rapports permettent de tracker, et d’apprendre. À travers notre intérêt profond dans votre coeur de marché, et des actions concrêtes, nous fourmulons une stratégie Web abordable, et redoutable ! Vous vous répondons dailleurs toujours rapidement, et en tout temps. En optant pour une bonne agence SEO pour votre référencement naturel, ou la conception de sites web,  et en rejoignant les clients privilégiés de notre agence, vous pourrez définitivement éliminer certaines questions importantes:

  • Couper mes coûts en PPC et éviter la cannibalisation ?
  • Surpasser mes concurrents sur les moteurs de recherche ?
  • Générer un trafic de qualité supérieure sur mon site web ?
  • Accroître mon taux de conversion et assurer un flux d’affaires régulier et durable ?
  • Figurer parmi les premiers résultats des recherches effectuées par mes clients ?
  • Comment m’inclure dès a présent dans les résultats des IA ?
  • Baisser mes coûts en référencement payant au profit d’un site web sur google, naturellement

Gardons en tête que sur Google, plus de 50% du trafic est capturé par les deux premiers résultats organiques d’une recherche. L’objectif de notre agence  est de vous aider à capturer ce flux de prospects qualifiés de manière durable, à l’aide de l’acquisition de traffic et le référencement naturel. Saviez-vous que le taux de conversions des leads organiques est de plus de 14% ?

L’engagement de l’ensemble de nos clients passe surtout par un reporting et un tracking suivi et méticuleux. Comment ne pas être intéressé par ses progressions de mots-clés, et résultats de votre site web ? Nous mettons donc un point d’honneur a fournir régulièrement des audits techniques mis a jour, des rapports de mots-clés et prédictions sémantiques.

Veille concurrentielle et SEO

Nos spécialistes du SEO a Montréal vous font profiter des mises a jour importantes de vos concurrents, afin de ne rien manquer de leur gains, ou de leur baisse concernant leur propre site web.  Concernant l’algorythme de Google et ses multiples mises à jour (désormais, Google est modifié presque 500 à 600 fois par an !).   Des mises à jour régulières de signaux de pénalisation, comme Pingouin ou BERT peuvent rapidement venir impacter tous vos résultats. Le mot d’ordre est l’agilité, et l’adaptation aux changements subtiles et moins subtiles de Google.

Nous nous tenons constamment informés des nouvelles tendances et des meilleures pratiques en matière de stratégies de référencement, et surtout, nous mettons en place un suivi rigoureux de vos performances et effectuons une veille concurrentielle pour vous permettre de toujours garder une longueur d’avance.

Il peut donc s’agir de :

  • Contenu et le calendrier éditorial
  • Suivi et analyse des performances SEO
  • La veille concurrentielle pour identifier et exploiter les opportunités du marché.
  • La recherche vocale
  • Les extraits en vedette (Featured snippets)
  • Les données structurées
  • Le SEO E-A-T (Expertise, Autorité, Fiabilité)
  • Le Natural Language Processing
  • Le référencement local de votre site web
  • Le SEO pour mobile et pour videos

Travailler votre acquisition de trafic avec l’agence BlackcatSEO Montréal, c’est s’assurer de :

  • Des Data Points et rapports solides, et uniques
  • Des stratégies Solides a long-terme : Rien de risqué dans nos stratégies ! BlackcatSEO, c’est l’assurance d’un ‘White Hat’ SEO qui résiste a l’épreuve du temps, et des nombreux changements de l’algorythme des engins de classement.
  • Une complémentarité exceptionnelle avec vos autres canaux d’acquisition :  Nous évitons de vous faire dépenser inutilement, la ou le trafic gratuit vous permet de le faire.
  • Des formules forfaitaires, sans engagement
  •  Une équipe DISPONIBLE et a votre écoute

Nous préparons nos clients à être présents là ou leur audience cherchera demain. Notre équipe fournit des informations décisionnelles allant au-delà des ensembles de données standard. Les conseils stratégiques que nous fournissons sont axés sur un impact et une vitesse maximaux, permettant un retour sur investissement rapide.

Nos équipes à Montréal commencent par écouter attentivement votre projet.  Une bonne agence vous permet de bénéficier d’un gain de temps majeur pour optimiser votre trafic ‘gratuit’ de Google et Bing, et positionner votre site web rapidement, grace à la bonne stratégie SEO.

Les sites qui apparaissent plus haut dans les résultats des engins de recherche sont plus souvent visités, et bénéficient en retour d’un plus grand trafic.

C’est pourquoi notre agence BlackCat SEO Montréal commence par entreprendre des recherches sur mots-clés, sur la concurrence et les aspects techniques du site de leur client, afin de proposer une stratégie de référencement personnalisée. Notez qu’il s’agit , dans la plupart des cas de figure,, d’une analyse gratuite de départ. Vous disposez de votre équipe web 360 pour : l’optimisation technique SEO, l’optimisation sémantique, l’optimisation médias / PPC / sociale, l’optimisation promotionelle externe, et la sécurité web complète.

La griffe BlackCat SEO

Nous optimisons le marketing de contenu pour votre PME et son trafic. La stratégie SEO est bâtie ‘sur-mesure’. Nous faisons du référencement pour votre audience

Du contenu tangentiel aux aspects techniques, notre agence SEO à Montréal bâti un site bénéficiant des meilleures pratiques . Vous restez en contrôle de tout.

Nous accentuons les Backlinks locaux, a forte autorité pour le référencement organique et le SEO local. Publications médias, PR, etc.

Le code, contenu, structure – sont optimisés sur votre site pour ne perdre aucun trafic. Et par-dessus tout : la vitesse et performance web! Rien n’échappe à nos experts.

Augmentation du trafic et de la conversion = augmentation des ventes et revenus. Nous analysons les données vitales au-delà du SEO. Notre agence à Montréal vous accompagne.

L’agence SEO et Web à Montréal

C’est une question d’affinité, et de sensibilité a votre marché, à votre site web – en plus de l’expertise des bonnes pratiques de Search Engine Optimization (ou SEO) à Montréal . Notre agence Web maitrise des techniques uniques référencement visant à l’augmentation naturelle et organique de votre trafic organique, pour des résultats sains en terme de SEO et de trafic web pour plusieurs années.

Nous nous distinguons des autres agences de SEO et de référencement en raison de notre méthodologie unique, bâtie au fil des années depuis 2014, et supportée par des logiciels internes à la fine pointe de la technologie, qui sont disponibles seulement pour nos clients.

Grâce à nos outils de recherche et d’analyse inégalés, nos stratégies vont au-delà des données traditionnelles utilisant l’IA. Nos conseils stratégiques sont orientés vers l’impact / ROI maximum, dans les délais les plus courts, pour le meilleur référencement a Montréal.

  1. Expertise en SEO✅ : Dans une agence référencement naturel, de vrais experts SEO certifiés optimisent votre site web.
  2. Optimisation pérenne ✅ : En collaborant avec nous, vous obtiendrez des résultats durables et à long terme.
  3. Stratégie personnalisée ✅ : Car nous vous écoutons attentivement…
  4. Accès à des outils performants ✅ : Bénéficiez de notre outil Prediict, avant tout le monde, et sans payer.
  5. Expertise constamment actualisée ✅ : Nous suivons l’actualité, mais celle du référencement google et du web à Montréal.
  6. Économie de temps ✅ : Confier votre référencement BlackCat SEO vous permet de vous concentrer sur les autres aspects de votre entreprise. C’est mieux comme ca.
  7. Suivi régulier des performances ✅ : Pour engager tout le monde : vous, nous, et le reste.

Tout d’abord, une agence SEO à Montréal est nécessaire dans la mesure ou une bonne compréhension du marché est requise. Considérez le référencement sur Google comme un investissement, et une des clé de votre réussite commerciale.   C’est pourquoi il est préférable de faire appel à une agence locale, dont l’expertise à surement cotoyé l’un de vos concurrents. Connaître Google maps et google my Business est nécessaire, et également le paysage des annuaires locaux du territoire cible.

De plus, un site rapide ET LOCAL est, selon Google, une information plus ‘proche’ de l’usager. Nous optimisons chaque aspect technique de votre site, en traçant le chemin le plus court et le plus efficace, vers votre objectif, en conservant la cohérance et l’identité de votre marque auprès de vos audiences. Les agence de Netlinking optimisent votre profil de liens locaux, et les spécialistes optimisent les performances de votre site web, et votre positionnement sur Google en ayant une bonne connaissance des toutes dernières tendances SEO

Presque tout le monde. Il existe parfois des marchés qui ne sont pas assez matures pour faire appel au SEO de manière totalement efficace. Notre agence web est là pour aider toutes les entreprises, quels que soient leur taille et leur secteur d’activité. On retrouve des PME, Artistes, Travailleurs autonomes ou travailleurs indépendants, tels que les consultants, les freelancers ou les entrepreneurs individuels, des Petites et grandes entreprises, start-up en pleine croissance ou une entreprise établie, des OSBL / Organisations à but non lucratif ayant besoin de visibilité en ligne pour sensibiliser leur public, recruter des bénévoles et collecter des fonds. Sans oublier, la presse, médias, Blogues spécialisés : en bien mauvais état au Québec actuellement….

Généralement, ils servent a déclencher les résultats a travers un calcul d’assignation de l’autorité. Nous les appelons dailleurs ‘les déclencheurs’.

L’aspect le plus délicat de toute stratégie de SEO et de référencement sur les moteurs de recherche reste la construction de liens retours, ou ‘backlinks’. Considérés comme une manipulation des résultats de recherche, c’est pourquoi ils sont déconseillés par les engins de recherche eux-mêmes. Les backlinks n’en demeurent pas moins la principale méthode de transfert de crédibilité et d’autorité, et doivent donc être pratiqués sérieusement dans le but d’améliorer ses rankings.

Chez BlackCatSEO, nous garantissons les premiers résultats Google organiques quelques semaines après les premières optimisations extérieures. Pourquoi ? Car nos résultats sont construits selon une méthode éprouvée : nous commençons par assainir la base interne du site, son contenu et la rédaction web, et amplifions ensuite les signaux extérieurs et sociaux. Nous ne travaillons pas comme les autres agences ! Nous avons concocté un petit récapitulatif des  KPIs (Key performance indicators) que vous pouvez vérifier :

 

KPIs Objectif
Rankings purs de vos mots-clés Mesure de la position et les évolutions de la position du site dans les SERPS (résultats de recherche)  pour les mots-clés ciblés
Trafic organique non-Brand Montre l’évolution nombre de visiteurs qui ne connaissent pas le nom de votre entreprise dans leur intention de recherche, et provenant des moteurs de recherche
Conversion Rate (taux de conversion) Pourcentage de visiteurs dont l’appel a l’action converti en achat.
Taux de rebond Indique le pourcentage de visiteurs qui quittent le site après avoir consulté une seule page. Un taux de rebond faible est préférable, cela signifie que vos visiteurs sont satisfaits du contenu trouvé lorsqu’ils cliquent sur l’une de vos pages
Nombre de mots-clés passant d’une position a une autre Proportion de mots-clés dans la page 1  ou dans les 3 premiers résultats des résultats de recherche Google.

 

 

Le temps nécessaire pour obtenir des résultats avec une agence Web peut varier en fonction de plusieurs facteurs passionnants tels que le forfait SEO choisi, la concurrence sur les mots clés sélectionnés et l’ancienneté de votre site internet.

Ainsi, en moyenne, vous pouvez vous attendre à voir des résultats significatifs dans un délai de 4 à 6 mois. Imaginez-vous apparaître sur la première page des résultats de recherche pour les mots clés clés qui vous tiennent à cœur ! C’est un moment excitant qui marque le début d’une visibilité accrue et d’une croissance en ligne.  Plantez les graines du SEO aujourd’hui et récoltez les fruits de votre visibilité demain

Cela dépends de l’agence de référencement  ! Faire du SEO n’est pas à la portée de tout le monde, et une agence de référencement naturel peut s’avérer nécessaire. Le coût de l’optimisation SEO de votre site internet dépendra de vos objectifs de délai et des moyens que vous souhaitez investir, notamment dans vos choix de promotion off-site. Donc, lorsque vous collaborez avec une agence à Montréal ou au Québec , le prix de leurs services peut varier en fonction de la complexité de votre projet, mais aussi, de la nature des deals et accords avec les différents sites.

SEO Montreal - Referencement Google

Parlons de votre projet :

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre email (obligatoire)

    Téléphone :

    Site

    Objectifs & mots-clés

    Témoignages Client

    blackcatseo.ca Iconblackcatseo.ca

    5290 Des Erables, Montréal

    5,0 17 reviews

    • Avatar Christian Drapeau ★★★★★ a week ago
      The team at BlackCat has work hard and has been effective at building a strong SEO presence for Stemregen. Thank you BlackCat Team!
    • Avatar Kalyagen USA ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
      I always receive an excellent service and these people really know their area of expertise.
    • Avatar Drony Mous ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Great experience, gain of qualified traffic, and lots of explanations along the way...
    • Avatar Jérémy H. Little ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
      Honnêtes, dévoués et habiles. Extraordinaire en termes de qualité et résultats. Transparents et fiables. Je n’ai que eu des expériences positives. Un grand merci à toute l’équipe. Je ne regarderai pas ailleurs pour mes besoins.
    • Avatar Denis Bourque ★★★★★ a week ago
      L'équipe est géniale! Elle a su mettre mon site web sur la mappe! Maintenant, lorsqu'on tape planificateur financier, Montréal, nous sortons sur la première page et tout cela sans aucun budget de publicité.
      Merci à toute l'équipe!
      … More

    Ressources SEO

    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 49 Average: 4.5]
    Aller en haut de la page