Link Building – Building Backlinks 2018-02-01T17:14:02+00:00

Link Building

Building links (link building) is a discipline to create inbound links to get higher rankings. Ranking algorithms are now composed of thousands of signals, backlinks but are always a key element in evaluating the quality of a page.

Precautions on Link Building:

Google and the major search engines have embarked on a crusade against any attempt to manipulate rankings. All filters penalty established have disturbed many online businesses for several years, helping to create a sense of panic and confusion regarding the relevance of backlinks in any SEO strategy.

links-Returns

Links returns are always a major part of the strategy assignment of a site's credibility, pour Google. Indeed, for the search engine, the number and strength of links pointing to a target indicates serious confidence. However, because of the multitude of backlinks acquisition techniques that have been developed in recent years, search engines have penalized the directories networks, networks or blogs submission PREMIUM Articles. Increasingly, privileged links are 'natural', to gradually build the authority of a domain and deeper pages. Any building backlinks and follows the recommandations SEO de Google inasmuch as :

  • The deployment of links does not happen on a single, identifiable segment
  • The link provides a wealth of useful information for the user
  • A social activity around these links indicating their truthfulness
  • Performance indicators links themselves contribute to those your site

How we help ?linkkkk

We treat each market separately, and manually analyze the possible partnership opportunities in your niche to build contextual links.

Our unique tools target the better sites to provide useful content. Generally, we work this content together to develop and adapt the knowledge potentially viral. Using a unique technology allows us to simulate a natural activity around these contents : creation and sharing blogs, creation and sharing articles, local references, bookmarks, RSS, reviews and much more.

The origin of these links is controllable geographically to fit each market. The publication of these links is delayed in time to avoid detection and 'pattern'.

Finally, us unique tools check, validate and regularly monitor the quality of these links. A campaign is never isolated and, and a link is always shared by real people in order to certify the authenticity.

We support :

  • Thematic directories
  • Local directories
  • Platforms items
  • Services de Bookmark
  • Web 2.0
  • Blogs
  • Blog comments
  • RSS submission
  • Promotion Video
  • Expression engines & forums
  • Site de Press Relealse
  • Micro blogs

Only partnerships, thematic directories and blog comments and forums go through a manual process exclusively. All other segments of backlinks should be treated with priority, in order to enjoy every step of the creation process (create the article, bookmarker l’article, partage social du bookmark, mention web 2.0 Social sharing, etc ...)

Backlink-Diversity-300x265Thematic directories : Due criteria penalty with keys directories, it is important to manually select them according to contextual proximity, and Page Rank Site. We then use a software semi-automatic submission to recoup maximum time dedicated to this part of your strategy.

Unique texts : To maintain the strength of a backlink from an article 100% unique, we change the form of the text according to different synonyms, while maintaining the initial message of interest. This process is semi-automatic.

Submitting articles:

Contact Us !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Contact Us !

Test the BlackCatSEO SEO Montreal

We are building a site based on your criteria, and benefiting from best practices.

We optimize the code, performance, and content for both the robot and user .

We emphasize strong authority Backlinks for SEO results.

4. PPC

Paid campaigns are optimized on your site to not lose any traffic.

Increased number of links équivant to increased qualified traffic and sales.

They trust us

[Total: 1    Average: 5/5]

Link Building – Construction Backlinks2018-02-01T17:14:02+00:00

Link Building

La construction de liens (link building) est une discipline visant créer des liens entrants afin d’obtenir des rankings plus hauts. Les algorithmes de classement sont maintenant composés de milliers de signaux, mais les backlinks sont toujours un des éléments clé dans l’évaluation de la qualité d’une page.

Précautions d’usage sur le Link Building:

Google et les engins de recherche majeurs se sont lancés dans une croisade contre toute tentative de manipulation des rankings. L’ensemble des filtres de pénalisation mis en place ont perturbés de nombreux commerces en ligne depuis plusieurs années, contribuant à créer un sentiment de panique et de confusion concernant la pertinence des backlinks dans toute stratégie SEO.

liens-retours

Les liens retours sont toujours une partie majeure de la stratégie d’assignement de crédibilité d’un site, pour Google. En effet, pour le moteur de recherche, le nombre et la force des liens pointant vers une cible est un gage sérieux de confiance. Toutefois, en raison de la multitude des techniques d’acquisition de backlinks qui se sont développés ces dernières années, les moteurs de recherche ont pénalisés les réseaux d’annuaires, les réseaux de blogs ou de soumission d’articles payants. De plus en plus, les liens ‘naturels’ sont privilégiés, afin de bâtir progressivement l’autorité d’un domaine et de pages plus profondes. Toute construction de backlinks suit ainsi les recommandations SEO de Google en ce sens que :

  • Le déploiement de liens ne se fait pas sur un segment unique et repérable
  • Le lien fournit une quantité d’information utile pour l’usager
  • Une activité sociale autours de ces liens atteste de leur véracité
  • Les indicateurs de performance des liens eux-mêmes contribuent à ceux de votre site

En quoi aidons-nous ?linkkkk

Nous traitons chaque marché indépendamment, et analysons manuellement les possibilités de partenariat possibles dans votre niche afin de bâtir des liens contextuels.

Nos outils uniques ciblent les sites de meilleure qualité pour proposer un contenu utile. Généralement, nous travaillons ce contenu ensemble afin de valoriser et d’adapter les connaissances potentiellement virales. L’utilisation d’une technologie unique nous permet de simuler une activité naturelle autours de ces contenus : création et partage de blogs, création et partage d’articles, mentions locales, bookmarks, RSS, commentaires et bien plus encore.

L’origine de ces liens est contrôlable géographiquement pour s’adapter à chaque marché. La publication de ces liens est différée dans le temps afin d’éviter tout repérage et ‘pattern’.

Enfin, nous outils uniques vérifient, valident et contrôlent régulièrement la qualité de ces liens. Une campagne n’est ainsi jamais isolée, et un lien est toujours partagé par des personnes réelles afin d’en attester l’authenticité.

Nous supportons :

  • Annuaires thématiques
  • Annuaires locaux
  • Plateformes d’articles
  • Services de Bookmark
  • Web 2.0
  • Blogs
  • Commentaires de blogs
  • Soumission RSS
  • Promotion Video
  • Expression engines & forums
  • Site de Press Relealse
  • Micro blogs

Seuls les partenariats, les annuaires thématiques et les commentaires de blogs et dans les forums passent par un processus manuel exclusivement. Tous les autres segments de backlinks doivent être traités par priorité, dans le but de bénéficier chaque étape du processus de création (créer l’article, bookmarker l’article, partage social du bookmark, mention web 2.0 du partage social, etc…)

Backlink-Diversity-300x265Annuaires thématiques : En raison des critères de pénalisation ayant touches les annuaires, il est important de les sélectionner manuellement selon la proximité contextuelle, et le Page Rank du site. Nous utilisons ensuite un logiciel de soumission semi-automatique pour rentabiliser au maximum le temps dédié à cette partie de votre stratégie.

Textes uniques : Afin de conserver la force d’un lien retour à partir d’un article 100% unique, nous changeons la forme du texte selon différents synonymes, tout en conservant l’intérêt du message initial. Ce processus est semi-automatisé.

Soumission d’articles:

Contactez-nous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Contactez-nous !

Testez le Référencement BlackCatSEO Montréal

Nous bâtissons un site selon vos critères, et bénéficiant des meilleures pratiques.

Nous optimisons le code, la performance, et le contenu pour le robot et pour l’usager.

Nous accentuons les Backlinks a forte autorité pour le référencement organique.

4. PPC

Les campagnes payantes sont optimisés sur votre site pour ne perdre aucun trafic.

Augmentation du nombre de liens équivant à une hausse de trafic qualifié et de ventes.

Ils nous font confiance

[Total : 1    Moyenne : 5/5]