Acquisition of organic traffic – SEOslide21H

Our agency specializes in the purchase of organic traffic, or natural, by cross influencing means marketing, and technical optimizations.

The most frequently used term for the organic / SEO is "Search Engine Optimization" or SEO and is to work in the long term on relevant and searched keywords related to your business, its industry and its services.

SEO is a powerful weapon to enable a website to stand out on the front pages of search engines, while positioning your business locally. Without organic SEO strategy, your business will be difficult to get a place on the web face its competition and fail to close with its target.

To improve the SEO of your website, the visibility of your company on the search engines and gain more traffic, BlackCatSEO implements appropriate strategies to position your company in the most appropriate keywords. For it, we use many techniques that have already proven to our customers, including the creation of SEO optimized content, building links (backlinks) high impact, design quotes, etc..

This traffic generated over the long term and requires a thorough knowledge of search engines and their characteristics provide sustainable and profitable results.

Strictly speaking, E-commerce market since 10 years hardly know the crisis. Record and stable growth rates in double figures, and more and more players to share a portion of traffic and always reduced market. The strong attraction facing Web economy in general has greatly expanded over several years, pushing more entrepreneurs, and businesses, to actively seek the most effective ways to acquire qualified traffic.

The structuring of the market Ecommerce has been reinforced with famous giant : Amazon, Ebay, Cdiscount, and so on – , from the equipment Market to the distribution market . Many small’ and medium traders, Merchants observe the same issue arise : how to get the most from a niche sector ?

Many nestled markets remain accessible for many actors, more or less large. The condition for achieving this lies in & rsquo; effectiveness of different levers to enable them to increase their visibility and d & rsquo; thus acquire traffic.

  • SEO on-site includes a set of elements to be considered in its internal SEO strategy

  • To efficiently acquire traffic, we develop a personalized approach to develop the best solutions.

  • The speed and errors of your website have an impact on your internal SEO, we improve the performance of your site to get the desired results.

  • prioritization, Research keywords and organization of your content are processed in order to be successful on search engines.

  • Robots.txt files, the Sitemap and Webmaster tools are of utmost importance that your website is not penalized in the search results.

  • By working its internal SEO, your website will be more efficient and more valued by search engines and Internet users.

  • We develop reliable metrics and tools so that you can analyze data and performance of your organic traffic

  • Organic SEO of your site is not only internal, building links is crucial to your SEO.

  • online reputation of your business has an impact on his image and on your potential customers. We monitor your online reputation with the best tools.

  • The link building allows your website to be more credible and trustworthy in the eyes of Google, makes you benefit from a more optimal ranking.

  • When creating links, it is important to produce quality links, without duplicate content, on relevant platforms

  • We support you in creating relevant links that will impact on your organic SEO.

  • Social media are important for the image of your business and interact with your customers, while increasing traffic to your website.

PPC-spending

Campagnes Pay-per-Click (PPC) – AdWords

The term most qualified on the type of SEO is paying ‘Search Engine Advertising‘ or SEA, and will be positioned to complement d & rsquo; other forms of less expensive SEO in the long-term, for generic keywords.

Many e-commerce sites that work in parallel design, l & rsquo; optimization, content, and social networks, n & rsquo; not always have time to focus on building backlinks, or backlinks, that can propel the site on search engines. Such practices, resource intensive and time, may be supplemented by paid search campaigns, which aims to display an advertisement at the top of Google search results, Bing ou Yahoo.

This immediate and fast as traffic allows you to test your campaigns, auction, pages de destination, products and services, as well as making the first sales.

social-media-logos_15773

Social Networks – Social media

The term most commonly used to refer to the work of developing a communication and articulation of a corporate message within a social community, SMO – or social media optimization.

The social community, so well developed, is a very effective way to drive traffic and sales in niche markets, same with a small community. We allow you d & rsquo; optimize your accounts, pages and social profiles, to attract customers and the most qualified traffic, to your site, from your shared content. Our services allow you to create your social profiles in perfect harmony with your SEO strategy. We set up the editorial calendar for posts, and any social strategy related to SEO your site, and we'll look different target fans of a set of natural and paid technical.

Learn !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Learn !

Test the BlackCatSEO SEO Montreal

We are building a site based on your criteria, and benefiting from best practices.

We optimize the code, performance, and content for both the robot and user .

We emphasize strong authority Backlinks for SEO results.

4. PPC

Paid campaigns are optimized on your site to not lose any traffic.

Increased number of links équivant to increased qualified traffic and sales.

They trust us

Acquisition de trafic organique – SEO

slide21H

Notre agence est spécialisée dans l’acquisition de trafic organique, ou naturel, par des moyens croisés de marketing d’influence, et d’optimisations techniques.

Le terme le plus fréquemment employé pour le référencement organique/naturel est « Search Engine Optimization » ou SEO et consiste à un travail sur le long terme sur des mots-clés pertinents et recherchés en lien avec votre entreprise, son secteur d’activité et ses services.

Le SEO est une arme redoutable pour permettre à un site web de ressortir sur les premières pages des engins de recherche, tout en positionnant localement votre entreprise. Sans stratégie de référencement organique, votre entreprise aura de la difficulté à se faire une place sur le web face à sa concurrence et manquera de proximité avec sa cible.

Pour améliorer le SEO de votre site web, la visibilité de votre entreprise sur les moteurs de recherche et pour acquérir plus de trafic, BlackCatSEO met en place des stratégies pertinentes pour positionner votre entreprise sur les mots-clés les plus adaptés. Pour cela, nous utilisons de nombreuses techniques qui ont déjà fait leurs preuves auprès de notre clientèle, avec notamment la création de contenu optimisé SEO, la construction de liens (backlinks) à fort impact, la conception de citations, etc.

Ce trafic généré sur le long terme et nécessitant une connaissance approfondie des engins de recherche et leurs spécificités apportent des résultats durables et rentables.

À proprement parler, le marché du E-commerce depuis 10 ans ne connaît guère la crise. Un taux de croissance record et stable à deux chiffres, et de plus en plus d’acteurs pour se partager un trafic et une portion de marché toujours réduite.  La forte attraction que connaît l’économie du Web en général s’est largement étendu depuis plusieurs années, poussant plus entrepreneurs,  et entreprises, à chercher activement les moyens les plus efficaces d’acquérir un trafic qualifié.

La structuration du marché du E-commerce s’est opérée avec l’installation des géants fameux : Amazon, Ebay, Cdiscount, et tant d’autres – du marché de l’équipement en passant par celui de la distribution. De nombreux ‘petits’ et moyens commerçants, et Commerçants se posent la même question : comment se procurer une partie d’un secteur niche ?

De nombreux marchés nichés restent accessibles à plusieurs acteurs, plus ou moins gros. La condition pour y parvenir réside dans l’efficacité des différents leviers pour leur permettre d’augmenter leur visibilité et d’acquérir ainsi un trafic.

  • Le SEO on-site regroupe un ensemble d’éléments à prendre en considération dans sa stratégie de référencement interne

  • Pour acquérir du trafic efficacement, nous élaborons une approche personnalisée pour mettre en place les meilleures solutions.

  • La vitesse et les erreurs de votre site web ont un impact sur votre référencement interne, nous améliorons la performance de votre site pour obtenir les résultats souhaités.

  • La hiérarchisation, la recherche de mots-clés et l’organisation du contenu de votre site sont travaillées afin qu’il soit performant sur les engins de recherche.

  • Les fichiers robots.txt, la Sitemap et les Webmaster tools sont de la plus haute importance pour que votre site web ne soit pas pénalisé dans les résultats de recherche.

  • En travaillant son référencement interne, votre site web sera plus performant et plus apprécié par les engins de recherche et par les internautes.

  • Nous élaborons des métriques fiables et des outils pour que vous puissiez analyser les données et les performances de votre trafic organique

  • Le référencement organique de votre site n’est pas uniquement interne, la construction de liens joue un rôle crucial pour votre SEO.

  • La réputation en ligne de votre entreprise a un impact sur son image et sur votre clientèle potentielle. Nous contrôlons votre e-réputation avec les meilleurs outils.

  • Le link building permet à votre site web d’être plus crédible et fiable aux yeux de Google, ce qui vous fait bénéficier d’un ranking plus optimal.

  • Lors de la création de liens, il est important de produire des liens de qualité, sans contenu dupliqué, sur des plateformes pertinentes

  • Nous vous accompagnons dans la création de liens pertinents qui auront un impact sur votre référencement organique.

  • Les médias sociaux sont importants pour l’image de votre entreprise et pour interagir avec votre clientèle, tout en augmentant le trafic vers votre site web.

PPC-spending

Campagnes Pay-per-Click (PPC) – AdWords

Le terme le plus qualifié au sujet du référencement de type payant est ‘Search Engine Advertising‘ ou SEA, et viendra se positionner en complément d’autres formes de référencement moins dispendieuses sur le long-terme, pour des mots-clés génériques.

De nombreux sites de E-commerce qui travaillent parallèlement la conception, l’optimisation, le contenu, et les réseaux sociaux, n’a pas toujours le temps de se consacrer à la construction de backlinks, ou liens retours, qui permettent de propulser le site sur les engins de recherche. Ce genre de pratiques, exigeantes en ressources et en temps, peuvent être complétées par des campagnes de référencement payantes, qui vise à afficher un encart publicitaire en haut des résultats de recherche de Google, Bing ou Yahoo.

Ce trafic immédiat et rapide vous permet autant de tester vos campagnes,  enchères, pages de destination, produits et services, ainsi que de faire les premières ventes.

social-media-logos_15773

Réseaux sociaux – Médias sociaux

Le terme le plus communément utilisé pour désigner le travail de développement d’une communication et l’articulation d’un message corporatif  au sein d’une communauté sociale, le SMO – ou ‘social media optimisation’.

La communauté sociale, si bien développée, est un moyen redoutablement efficace de générer du trafic et des ventes sur des marchés niches, mêmes avec une petite communauté. Nous vous permettons d’optimiser vos comptes, pages et profils sociaux, afin d’attirer la clientèle et le trafic le plus qualifié, vers votre site, à partir vos contenus partagés. Nos services vous permettent de créer vos profils sociaux en parfaite adéquation avec votre stratégie de référencement. Nous mettons en place le calendrier éditorial des posts, et toute stratégie sociale liée au référencement de votre site, et nous allons chercher différents fans ciblés par un ensemble de techniques naturelles et payantes.

Renseignez-vous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Renseignez-vous !

Testez le Référencement BlackCatSEO Montréal

Nous bâtissons un site selon vos critères, et bénéficiant des meilleures pratiques.

Nous optimisons le code, la performance, et le contenu pour le robot et pour l’usager.

Nous accentuons les Backlinks a forte autorité pour le référencement organique.

4. PPC

Les campagnes payantes sont optimisés sur votre site pour ne perdre aucun trafic.

Augmentation du nombre de liens équivant à une hausse de trafic qualifié et de ventes.

Ils nous font confiance