Vistoo Real Estate

VISTOO is a multi-service marketing platform that connects potential buyers directly with developers to offer a cutting-edge experience adapted to the new reality of life. VISTOO was founded with one goal in mind: to optimize the experience of its users, both for buyers and sellers.

Our mission is to provide users with all the information they need at their fingertips to help them make the right choice when selecting their future home. VISTOO not only provides visitors with specific features about the projects they are looking for, they also have access to distinctive demographic data about the neighborhood of their choice in order to match everything with their lifestyle.

https://vistoo.com

2022-03-02T16:53:17+00:00

Planico

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:43:06+00:00

Crack Experts

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:32:48+00:00

Palais des Congrès

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:32:36+00:00

Locksmith Momo

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:32:19+00:00

Parent Osteopath

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:32:09+00:00

MTLOnline

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2021-11-17T22:08:47+00:00

Volthium

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2021-11-17T22:07:25+00:00

SV Jeweler

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2021-11-17T22:00:31+00:00

SSI Group

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2021-06-22T19:17:25+00:00

C19 WorldNews

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Vistoo Immobilier

VISTOO est une plateforme de marketing multi-services qui met en relation des acheteurs potentiels directement avec des développeurs pour offrir une expérience de pointe adaptée à la nouvelle réalité de la vie. VISTOO a été fondée avec un seul objectif en tête : optimiser l’expérience de ses utilisateurs, tant pour les acheteurs que pour les vendeurs.

Notre mission est de fournir aux utilisateurs toutes les informations dont ils ont besoin à portée de main pour les aider à faire le bon choix lors de la sélection de leur future maison. VISTOO ne fournit pas seulement aux visiteurs des caractéristiques spécifiques sur les projets qu’ils recherchent, ils ont également accès à des données démographiques distinctives sur le quartier de leur choix afin de bien faire correspondre le tout avec leur style de vie.

https://vistoo.com

2021-06-22T19:16:30+00:00

C19 WorldNews

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2021-06-22T19:14:39+00:00

Vistoo

Description du projet Project Description Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs. Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place [...]

2021-06-22T19:13:31+00:00

Zisla

Description du projet Project Description Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs. Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place [...]

2021-06-22T19:03:07+00:00

Réparation Aplus

Description du projet Project Description Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs. Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place [...]

2021-06-22T19:12:42+00:00

Climabionet

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs. Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2021-03-25T01:09:57+00:00

Into

Description du projet Project Description Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place [...]

2021-03-25T01:08:53+00:00

Machinage Gagné

Description du projet Project Description Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place [...]

2021-03-25T01:07:48+00:00

Calfeutrage Élite

Description du projet Project Description Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place [...]

2021-03-25T01:06:37+00:00

Urgence Faune

Description du projet Project Description Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place [...]

2021-03-25T01:05:09+00:00

OLS

Description du projet Project Description Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place [...]