Climabionet

Air Conditioning Cleaning Service – Improve quality of life by improving air quality and restoring the original efficiency to your wall-mounted air conditioning.

A poorly maintained air conditioner poses a potential risk to your health, this risk can take various allergic, irritative, toxic and infectious forms.

  • An efficient and safe cleaning technique.
  • Personalised and courteous service.
  • Competitively priced.
  • No subcontractors.
2022-03-02T16:53:17+00:00

Planico

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:43:06+00:00

Crack Experts

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:32:48+00:00

Palais des Congrès

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:32:36+00:00

Locksmith Momo

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:32:19+00:00

Parent Osteopath

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2022-02-21T18:32:09+00:00

MTLOnline

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2021-11-17T22:08:47+00:00

Volthium

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2021-11-17T22:07:25+00:00

SV Jeweler

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2021-11-17T22:00:31+00:00

SSI Group

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

2021-06-22T19:17:25+00:00

C19 WorldNews

Project description Web design Creating the design and integrating all the content. Optimizing the user experience. Develop the site on the CMS WordPress. Develop the Responsive version. Multi-navigator platform.   Web technologies Site developed in HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript and PHP5. Using the WordPress platform with a custom theme. Using Photoshop for the graphic design [...]

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Climabionet

Service de nettoyage d’air climatisé – Améliorer la qualité de vie en améliorant la qualité de l’air et en redonnant l’efficacité d’origine à votre air climatisé mural.

Un climatiseur mal entretenue présente un risque potentiel pour votre santé, ce risque peut prendre différentes formes allergiques, irritatives, toxiques et infectieuses.

  • Une technique de nettoyage efficace écologique et sécuritaire.
  • Un service personnalisé et courtois.
  • Un prix concurrentiel.
  • Aucun sous-traitant.
2022-03-02T16:52:06+00:00

Planico

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2022-02-21T18:42:31+00:00

Fissure Experts

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2022-02-21T18:27:22+00:00

Palais des Congrès

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2022-02-21T18:26:20+00:00

Serrurier Momo

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2022-02-21T18:25:19+00:00

Ostéopathe Parent

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2022-02-21T18:23:53+00:00

MTLOnline

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2021-11-17T22:08:27+00:00

Volthium

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2021-11-17T22:06:58+00:00

SV Joaillier

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2021-11-17T21:59:47+00:00

Groupe SSI

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

2021-10-27T05:02:32+00:00

C19 WorldNews

Description du projet Conception Web Création du design et intégration de l’ensemble du contenu. Optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur. Développer le site sur le CMS WordPress. Développer la version Responsive. Plateforme multi navigateurs.   Technologies Web Site développé en HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, JavaScript et PHP5. Utilisation de la plateforme WordPress avec mise en place d’un thème [...]

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]