rsz_google_analyticsAmong 10 Google priorities , speed and performance sites are a key element. Search engines tend to favor sites that respond quickly to the user. In other words, Is that your site provides timely information that a prospective research ?

Whatever the technology or CMS that supports your website, simple and effective optimizations can be implemented quickly, to accelerate the performance of your website to the user and Google.

Corrections

Sometimes, simple coding errors slow down your site's performance, in addition to penalize. We specialize in finding and correcting common problems in developing your site, as :

code-imac

  • HTML Errors / Php / etc
  • Canonicalization errors
  • Pagination for the crawler
  • Server errors
  • Duplicate content and similar

Excellent knowledge of current CMS and web technologies allows us to identify the most important fixes, and correct a minimum of development time. Using several unique software, we establish a map of problems with multiple paths to achieve the results that you set for yourself.

In some cases, correction 'on the spot' common errors is a good option : it allows a rapid improvement, and lower costs, organic intermediate outcomes. Sometimes, a complete change of CMS is recommended in order to optimize the ranking on the long-term, without further constraints. Our proposals are clear, and the choices are yours !

Cache Optimization

Several elements of your website can be stored so that subsequent visits your customers are faster. . Most Web pages include resources that rarely change, such as CSS files, image files, javascript files .... These resources take time to be downloaded, while the HTTP cache allows these resources to be saved - or 'cache' - by a browser or proxy. Once the resource is 'cache', the browser can refer to the local resource copied rather than having to download it again. Gradually eliminating these http requests, it is possible to greatly reduce the average load time of your web page.

code-source-2mac

CSS

The various elements of style (CSS), for example, can benefit cuts, Grouping, or outsourcing, you work on WordPress , Joomla or any other CMS. Correcting certain practices, as the use of CSS @import, performance scores increased significantly, and can be traced back in the rankings. Google recommends a maximum of three style sheets. Some sites may accumulate dozens of CSS files it is possible to group, and outsource to reduce the loading time of the site. https://developers.google.com/speed/docs/best-practices/rtt#CombineExternalCSS

Javascripts

It is common to find JavaScripts directly injected into the source code of your site, or whose order is not optimal. Also, several javascript files are separate when they could be grouped and outsourced to further reduce the loading time of your page. An optimal partition allows aggregating many files into a, or some, and reduce by three the loading time of your site. https://developers.google.com/speed/docs/best-practices/rtt#CombineExternalJS

 

Our priority is to provide you an effective technical basis, capable of supporting a well-defined content, increased crawls and visits, and any subsequent strategic improvement.

Contact Us !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Contact Us !

rsz_google_analyticsParmi les 10 points que Google priorise , la vitesse et la performance des sites sont un élément clé. Les moteurs de recherches tendent à favoriser les sites qui répondent rapidement à l’usager. En d’autres termes, est-ce que votre site offre à temps l’information qu’un prospect recherche ?

Quelle que soit la technologie ou le CMS qui soutien votre site internet, des optimisations simples et efficaces peuvent être mises en place rapidement, afin d’accélérer la performance de votre site pour l’usager et pour Google.

Corrections

Parfois, de simples erreurs de code ralentissent la performance de votre site, en plus de le pénaliser. Nous nous spécialisons dans la recherche et la correction de problèmes courants liés au développement de votre site, comme :

code-imac

  • Erreurs HTML /Php /etc
  • Erreurs de canonicalisation
  • Pagination pour le crawler
  • Erreurs de server
  • Contenu dupliqué et similaire

Une excellente connaissance des CMS courants et des technologies du web nous permet de repérer les correctifs les plus importants, et de les corriger en un minimum de temps de développement. À l’aide de plusieurs logiciels uniques, nous établissons une carte des problématiques avec plusieurs chemins pour parvenir aux résultats que vous vous êtes fixés.

Dans certains cas, la correction ‘sur le vif’ d’erreurs commune est une bonne option : elle autorise une amélioration rapide, et à moindre coûts, des résultats organiques à moyen terme. Parfois, un changement complet de CMS est recommandé dans le but d’optimiser le référencement sur le long-terme, sans contraintes ultérieures. Nos propositions sont claires, et les choix sont les vôtres !

Optimisation du cache

Plusieurs éléments de votre site internet peuvent être stockés afin que les visites ultérieures de vos clients soient plus rapides. . La plupart des pages sur le Web incluent des ressources qui changent rarement, tels que les fichiers CSS, les fichiers images, les fichiers javascripts…. Ces ressources prennent du temps pour être téléchargées, alors que le cache HTTP permet ces ressources d’être sauvées – ou ‘en cache’ – par un navigateur ou un proxy. Une fois que la ressource est ‘en cache’, le navigateur peut référer à la ressource locale copiée plutôt que devoir la télécharger à nouveau. En éliminant progressivement ces requêtes http, il est possible de réduire énormément le temps moyen de chargement de votre page internet.

code-source-2mac

CSS

Les divers éléments de style (CSS), par exemple, peuvent bénéficier de compressions, de regroupement, ou d’externalisations, que vous travaillez sur WordPress , sur Joomla ou n’importe quel autre CMS. En corrigeant certaines pratiques, comme l’utilisation des CSS @import, les scores de performance augmentent significativement, et permettent de remonter dans les rankings. Google recommande un maximum de trois feuilles de style. Certains sites accumulent parfois plusieurs dizaines de fichiers CSS qu’il est possible de regrouper, et d’externaliser pour réduire le temps de chargement du site. https://developers.google.com/speed/docs/best-practices/rtt#CombineExternalCSS

Javascripts

Il est fréquent de trouver des Javascripts directement injectés dans le code source de votre site, ou dont l’ordre n’est pas optimal. Également, plusieurs fichiers javascripts sont distincts alors qu’ils pourraient être regroupés et externalisés afin de réduire encore davantage le temps de chargement de votre page. Une partition optimale permet de regrouper de nombreux fichiers en un, ou quelques-uns, et de réduire par trois le temps de chargement de votre site. https://developers.google.com/speed/docs/best-practices/rtt#CombineExternalJS

 

Notre priorité est de vous proposer une base technique performante, apte à supporter un contenu bien défini, une augmentation des crawls et des visites, ainsi que toute amélioration stratégique ultérieure.

Contactez-nous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Contactez-nous !