Building links (link building) is a discipline to create inbound links to get higher rankings. Ranking algorithms are now composed of thousands of signals, backlinks but are always a key element in evaluating the quality of a page.

Precautions on Link Building:

Google and the major search engines have embarked on a crusade against any attempt to manipulate rankings. All filters penalty established have disturbed many online businesses for several years, helping to create a sense of panic and confusion regarding the relevance of backlinks in any SEO strategy.

links-Returns

Links returns are always a major part of the strategy assignment of a site's credibility, pour Google. Indeed, for the search engine, the number and strength of links pointing to a target indicates serious confidence. However, because of the multitude of backlinks acquisition techniques that have been developed in recent years, search engines have penalized the directories networks, networks or blogs submission PREMIUM Articles. Increasingly, privileged links are 'natural', to gradually build the authority of a domain and deeper pages. Any building backlinks and follows the recommandations SEO de Google inasmuch as :

  • The deployment of links does not happen on a single, identifiable segment
  • The link provides a wealth of useful information for the user
  • A social activity around these links indicating their truthfulness
  • Performance indicators links themselves contribute to those your site

How we help ?linkkkk

We treat each market separately, and manually analyze the possible partnership opportunities in your niche to build contextual links.

Our unique tools target the better sites to provide useful content. Generally, we work this content together to develop and adapt the knowledge potentially viral. Using a unique technology allows us to simulate a natural activity around these contents : creation and sharing blogs, creation and sharing articles, local references, bookmarks, RSS, reviews and much more.

The origin of these links is controllable geographically to fit each market. The publication of these links is delayed in time to avoid detection and 'pattern'.

Finally, us unique tools check, validate and regularly monitor the quality of these links. A campaign is never isolated and, and a link is always shared by real people in order to certify the authenticity.

We support :

  • Thematic directories
  • Local directories
  • Platforms items
  • Services de Bookmark
  • Web 2.0
  • Blogs
  • Blog comments
  • RSS submission
  • Promotion Video
  • Expression engines & forums
  • Site de Press Relealse
  • Micro blogs

Only partnerships, thematic directories and blog comments and forums go through a manual process exclusively. All other segments of backlinks should be treated with priority, in order to enjoy every step of the creation process (create the article, bookmarker l’article, partage social du bookmark, mention web 2.0 Social sharing, etc ...)

Backlink-Diversity-300x265Thematic directories : Due criteria penalty with keys directories, it is important to manually select them according to contextual proximity, and Page Rank Site. We then use a software semi-automatic submission to recoup maximum time dedicated to this part of your strategy.

Unique texts : To maintain the strength of a backlink from an article 100% unique, we change the form of the text according to different synonyms, while maintaining the initial message of interest. This process is semi-automatic.

Submitting articles:

 

  • We create multiple accounts to target a higher rate of acceptance
  • Accounts and profiles are created separate locations
  • Automated in the administration log for each site
  • Automatically filled fields as defined instructions (Description, body, keyword, References)
  • Article submission
  • Automatic resolution of Captcha
  • Random quote contextual links defined
  • Automatic link checking validation

Naturally, process automation saves time, while maintaining all quality criteria and differentiation specific to a manual submission.

Création de bookmarks:

Social bookmarking has become an alternative to search engines as they are created and updates by real users, involved in the building of his comments and credibility online. Once the accounts are prepared, with the content and selected URLs, the process can be fully automated.

Web 2.0 profiles

Blacklinks of the profiles consist simply attach a URL to a site profile or forum. The main advantage of these links is that most web2.0 website or forums allow do-follow links (transferring a portion of the Page Rank)

socialmedia

Blogging :

Our unique tools include many blogging platforms, we're growing every month with the best new services. An effective strategy for building and transfer Page Rank is to generate relevant content on a network of different blogs and custom. In the same way that a private home user would, we multiply the benefits of indirect promotion, and argued.

Many visitors will be able to find these real blogs, helpful and information rich, and even participate.

Blog comments :

When properly prepared, in line with the topic of the page, blog comments are a great way to improve rankings, and the visibility and exposure in places where your future customers are. We choose the best sites to promote yours.

Feed RSS:

Posted each link can be converted to RSS Feed, which may itself be subject to aggregation sites RSS. At each update, these sites take into consideration new articles, online adding sound lien.

Expression Engines & Forums

More 150 sites with high Page-Rank, and the ability to add an infinite number of external sites, Our software allows submitting links in forums and expression engines'. Today, these links are used to build backlinks to your site.

Promotion Video

The submission of promotional videos, or explanatory, is a strategy to high added-value in terms of exposure, visibility, and SEO. Our software allows you to post a video the best video sites such as Dailymotion sharing, Youtube, Yahoo Spike, Vimeo - and more.

Press Release

We also deal in Press Releases, over 20 platforms syndication news about many niches and markets. And we strengthen the authority of your brand, while enjoying this privileged source of organic transfer.

Satus Net Micro Blogs

These blogs using the platform StatusNet (an open source platforms for Microblogging. Our software can post links on these platforms, reinforcing the backlinks created. This source of backlinks is undoubtedly one that allows indexing of the fastest.

  • Submission 'meta-indexing' which offers the backlink creates hundreds of sites 'whois', informing crawlers on creating your links.
  • Inform search engines via the best sites CPP 'Ping' such as Google, Bing, Yahoo - new content is available for crawl.

 

Contact Us !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Contact Us !
Backlinks Montreal

Rated 4.95/5 based on 201 reviews

Link Building – Construction Backlinks 2017-11-09T16:16:23+00:00

La construction de liens (link building) est une discipline visant créer des liens entrants afin d’obtenir des rankings plus hauts. Les algorithmes de classement sont maintenant composés de milliers de signaux, mais les backlinks sont toujours un des éléments clé dans l’évaluation de la qualité d’une page.

Précautions d’usage sur le Link Building:

Google et les engins de recherche majeurs se sont lancés dans une croisade contre toute tentative de manipulation des rankings. L’ensemble des filtres de pénalisation mis en place ont perturbés de nombreux commerces en ligne depuis plusieurs années, contribuant à créer un sentiment de panique et de confusion concernant la pertinence des backlinks dans toute stratégie SEO.

liens-retours

Les liens retours sont toujours une partie majeure de la stratégie d’assignement de crédibilité d’un site, pour Google. En effet, pour le moteur de recherche, le nombre et la force des liens pointant vers une cible est un gage sérieux de confiance. Toutefois, en raison de la multitude des techniques d’acquisition de backlinks qui se sont développés ces dernières années, les moteurs de recherche ont pénalisés les réseaux d’annuaires, les réseaux de blogs ou de soumission d’articles payants. De plus en plus, les liens ‘naturels’ sont privilégiés, afin de bâtir progressivement l’autorité d’un domaine et de pages plus profondes. Toute construction de backlinks suit ainsi les recommandations SEO de Google en ce sens que :

  • Le déploiement de liens ne se fait pas sur un segment unique et repérable
  • Le lien fournit une quantité d’information utile pour l’usager
  • Une activité sociale autours de ces liens atteste de leur véracité
  • Les indicateurs de performance des liens eux-mêmes contribuent à ceux de votre site

En quoi aidons-nous ?linkkkk

Nous traitons chaque marché indépendamment, et analysons manuellement les possibilités de partenariat possibles dans votre niche afin de bâtir des liens contextuels.

Nos outils uniques ciblent les sites de meilleure qualité pour proposer un contenu utile. Généralement, nous travaillons ce contenu ensemble afin de valoriser et d’adapter les connaissances potentiellement virales. L’utilisation d’une technologie unique nous permet de simuler une activité naturelle autours de ces contenus : création et partage de blogs, création et partage d’articles, mentions locales, bookmarks, RSS, commentaires et bien plus encore.

L’origine de ces liens est contrôlable géographiquement pour s’adapter à chaque marché. La publication de ces liens est différée dans le temps afin d’éviter tout repérage et ‘pattern’.

Enfin, nous outils uniques vérifient, valident et contrôlent régulièrement la qualité de ces liens. Une campagne n’est ainsi jamais isolée, et un lien est toujours partagé par des personnes réelles afin d’en attester l’authenticité.

Nous supportons :

  • Annuaires thématiques
  • Annuaires locaux
  • Plateformes d’articles
  • Services de Bookmark
  • Web 2.0
  • Blogs
  • Commentaires de blogs
  • Soumission RSS
  • Promotion Video
  • Expression engines & forums
  • Site de Press Relealse
  • Micro blogs

Seuls les partenariats, les annuaires thématiques et les commentaires de blogs et dans les forums passent par un processus manuel exclusivement. Tous les autres segments de backlinks doivent être traités par priorité, dans le but de bénéficier chaque étape du processus de création (créer l’article, bookmarker l’article, partage social du bookmark, mention web 2.0 du partage social, etc…)

Backlink-Diversity-300x265Annuaires thématiques : En raison des critères de pénalisation ayant touches les annuaires, il est important de les sélectionner manuellement selon la proximité contextuelle, et le Page Rank du site. Nous utilisons ensuite un logiciel de soumission semi-automatique pour rentabiliser au maximum le temps dédié à cette partie de votre stratégie.

Textes uniques : Afin de conserver la force d’un lien retour à partir d’un article 100% unique, nous changeons la forme du texte selon différents synonymes, tout en conservant l’intérêt du message initial. Ce processus est semi-automatisé.

Soumission d’articles:

 

  • Nous créons plusieurs comptes pour viser un meilleur taux d’acceptation
  • Les comptes et les profils crées sont de localisations distinctes
  • Log automatisé dans l’administration de chaque site
  • Rempli automatique les champs selon les instructions définies (Description, body, keyword, références)
  • Soumission de l’article
  • Résolution automatique des Captcha
  • Soumission aléatoire de liens contextuels définis
  • Vérification automatique des liens de validation

Bien entendu, l’automatisation du processus permet de gagner du temps, tout en conservant l’ensemble des critères de qualités et de différenciation propres à une soumission manuelle.

Création de bookmarks:

Le bookmarking social est devenu une alternative aux moteurs de recherche dans la mesure où ils sont crées et updatés par des usagers réels, qui participent à l’édification de ses commentaires et de sa crédibilité en ligne. Une fois que les comptes sont préparés, avec le contenu et les URLs choisi, le processus peut être automatisé complètement.

Web 2.0 profiles

Les blacklinks de profiles consistent simplement à joindre une URL à un profil de site ou de forum. L’avantage principal de ces liens est que la plupart des site web2.0 ou des forums autorisent les liens do-follow (transférant une partie de son Page Rank)

socialmedia

Création de blogs :

Nos outils uniques incluent de nombreuses plateformes de blogs, que nous grossissons chaque mois avec les meilleurs nouveaux services. Une stratégie efficace d’édification et de transfert de Page Rank consiste à générer du contenu pertinent sur un réseau de blogs distincts et personnalisés. De la même façon qu’un utilisateur privé le ferait chez lui, nous multiplions les bénéfices d’une promotion indirecte, et argumentée.

De nombreux visiteurs auront la chance de trouver ces véritables blogs, utiles et riches en information, et même d’y participer.

Commentaires de blogs :

Lorsqu’ils sont proprement rédigés, en adéquation avec le sujet de la page, les commentaires de blogs sont un moyen formidable d’améliorer les rankings, ainsi que la visibilité et l’exposition dans les endroits ou vos futurs clients se trouvent. Nous choisissons les meilleurs sites pour promouvoir le vôtre.

Feed RSS:

Chaque lien posté peut être converti en Feed RSS, qui peut lui-même être soumis à des sites d’agrégation de flux RSS. À chaque mise à jour, ces sites prennent en considération les nouveaux articles, en ajoutant son lien.

Expression Engines & Forums

Avec plus de 150 sites à haut Page-Rank, et la possibilité d’ajouter une infinité de sites externes, notre logiciel autorise la soumission de liens dans les forums et les ‘expression engines’. De nos jours, ces liens sont utilisés pour renforcer les backlinks vers votre site.

Promotion Video

La soumission de videos promotionnelles, ou explicatives, est une stratégie à haute-valeur ajoutée en terme d’exposition, de visibilité, et de SEO. Notre logiciel vous permet de poster une vidéo aux meilleurs sites de partage vidéo tels que Dailymotion, Youtube, Yahoo Spike, Vimeo – et bien plus.

Press Release

Nous nous occupons également des Communiqués de Presse, sur plus de 20 plateformes de syndication de nouvelles à propos de nombreuses niches et marchés. Nous renforçons ainsi l’autorité de votre marque, tout en bénéficiant de cette source privilégiée de transfert organique.

Satus Net Micro Blogs

Ces blogs utilisent la plateforme StatusNet (une ‘open source’ pour les plateformes de Microblogging. Notre logiciel peut poster des liens sur ces plateformes, renforçant ainsi les backlinks crées. Cette source de backlinks est sans aucun doute celle qui permet une indexation parmi les plus rapides.

  • Soumission ‘meta-indexing’ qui propose le backlink crée à des centaines de sites ‘whois’, renseignant les crawlers sur la création de vos liens.
  • Informer les moteurs de recherche via les meilleurs sites RPC ‘Ping’ tels que Google, Bing, Yahoo – qu’un nouveau contenu est disponible pour crawl.

 

Contactez-nous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Contactez-nous !
Backlinks

Rated 4.77/5 based on 47 reviews