External SEO 2017-04-27T16:23:56+00:00

penguin-2-updates-googleBuilding links (backlinks) is one of the most mysterious aspects of SEO and misunderstood. Algorithms have evolved and filters such as penalty Penguin now is based on hundreds of signals, but the quantity and quality of links returned is always a key aspect signals rankings, and play a major role in the assignment of authority to any website.

Best Practices :

Search engines like Bing, Yahoo, Google and expect your business that you produce content that is shared and link natural and organic way. Major awareness campaigns about the dangers of technical outdoor handling rankings' (usually of known gray / black hat’) were launched by Google. It is always possible to artificially create linkages for the rankings of a group keyword in particular, but these should avoid 'pattern', such as the place of origin of the link, text posted, l’ancrage, frequency ...

 

dashboard-seo-imac

Keep control over your building backlinks, real-time

 

Thus, campaigns 'link-building' have become more rigorous studies of your market opportunities and feasible qualitative partnership - as well as strategies for building a reputation goshawks external blogs to transfer their power to the target site.

 

Contact Us !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Contact Us !

penguin-2-updates-googleLa construction de liens (backlinks) est un des aspects du SEO les plus mystérieux et mal compris. Les algorithmes ont évolués et les filtres de pénalisation tels que Penguin se basent dorénavant sur des centaines de signaux, mais la quantité et la qualité des liens retours est toujours un aspect prépondérant des signaux de rankings, et jouent un rôle majeur dans l’assignation d’une autorité à n’importe quel site internet.

Meilleures pratiques :

Les moteurs de recherche comme Bing, Yahoo, et Google attendent de votre activité que vous produisiez du contenu qui soit partagé et lien de façon naturelle et organique. Des campagnes majeures de sensibilisation aux dangers des ‘techniques de manipulation extérieure des rankings’ (habituellement connues sous le nom de grey / black hat’) ont été lancées par Google. Il est toujours possible de créer artificiellement des liens pour favoriser le rankings d’un groupe de mot-clé en particulier, mais ceux-là doivent éviter tout ‘pattern’, tel qu’une le lieu d’origine du lien, le texte posté, l’ancrage, la fréquence…

 

dashboard-seo-imac

Gardez le contrôle sur votre création de liens retours, en temps réel

 

Ainsi, les campagnes de ‘link-building’ sont devenues davantage des études rigoureuses de votre marché et des possibilités de partenariat qualitatifs réalisables – ainsi que des stratégies pour bâtir une réputation autours de blogs externes pour transférer leur force au site cible.

 

Contactez-nous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Contactez-nous !