social_networking1Google now considers its algorithms in the new social signals, and that is why Google has become an important means of visibility and exposure for a corporate brand.

This powerful tool can help you share in the upward movement of your keywords, in the results of search engines. With its sharing features, and interaction of its groups and its circles, User is now able to create a 'buzz' around a product or service among the members of this circle.

Proper use of the Google network assistant generally to other social strategies. The same message, or sharing will significantly expressed differently depending on the platform. We generally adapt social strategies more effective platforms according to your market. We have an equivalent acquisition system fans, for most popular (linkedin, facebook, et twitter)

 

social-2

Using multiple social platforms tailored to your market, and using social networks for each vehicle it easier, we can segment your new social activity and provide evidence of its growth through our performance dashboards.

 

Contact Us !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Contact Us !

Stratégie Sociale 2017-04-27T16:23:56+00:00

social_networking1Google considère maintenant dans ses algorithmes les nouveaux signaux sociaux, et c’est pourquoi Google+ est devenu un moyen important de visibilité et d’exposition pour une marque d’entreprise.

Ce puissant outil de partage peut vous aider dans le mouvement ascendant de vos mots-clés, dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche. Avec ses fonctionnalités de partage, et interaction de ses groupes et de ses cercles, l’utilisateur est désormais en mesure de créer un ‘buzz’ autours d’un produit ou d’un service parmi les membres de ce cercle.

Une bonne utilisation du réseau Google+ s’adjoint généralement à d’autres stratégies sociales. Le même message, ou partage sera exprimé sensiblement différemment selon la plateforme. Nous adaptons généralement les stratégies sociales à plusieurs plateformes efficaces selon votre marché. Nous disposons d’un système équivalent d’acquisition de fans, pour les plus populaires (linkedin, facebook, et twitter)

 

social-2

A l’aide de plusieurs plateformes sociales adaptées à votre marché, et en utilisant chacun des réseaux sociaux pour ce qu’il véhicule le plus facilement, nous parvenons à segmenter votre nouvelle activité sociale et à vous fournir les preuves de sa croissance à travers nos dashboards performants.

 

Contactez-nous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Contactez-nous !