Creating social profiles 2017-04-27T16:23:56+00:00

profilesCreating social profiles for businesses is a methodical process is reflected, so as not to distort the image of. Consistency of information is vital, as well as formulating your social incentives, that summarizes the question : What are the benefits of joining your community?

We define with you, social performance indicators and targets to increase traffic and conversion. We establish a 'funnel' optimal basin between your online social activity, and sale, with 'call-to-action' innovative and thoughtful. Finally, we draw un chemin optimal discussion topics to the answer to a specific problem.

On every social segment, together we create profiles reflecting systematically :

  • The values ​​of positive reinforcement of the company
  • The community of happy customers
  • The team
  • Vectors inspiration
  • L’humour
  • Answers to common problems

imac-profiles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A gradual change in the treatment of external signals by search engines has been underway since the PANDA series & PENGUIN, relatively parallel. The idea to cancel the effects of spamming techniques or other methods of manipulating the results of search engines has led to assign a greater value to social profiles, particularly those from Google , API which prevents such, automatic posts (as authorized twitter API).

Thus, an effective strategy for external deployment also involves the creation of natural and coherent social profiles, to attract other profiles, corresponding to real people, on the page of your services or your products, helping you assign additional authority.

 

Contact Us !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Contact Us !

profilsLa création de profils sociaux pour les entreprises est un processus méthodique est réfléchi, afin de ne pas distordre l’image de marque. La cohérence des informations est vitale, de même que la formulation de vos incitatifs sociaux, que résume la question suivante : quels sont les avantages à rejoindre votre communauté?

Nous définissions avec vous, les indicateurs de performance sociaux et les objectifs d’augmentation de trafic et de conversion. Nous établissons un ‘funnel’ optimal entre votre bassin d’activité sociale en ligne, et la vente, avec des ‘call-to-action’ novateurs et réfléchis. Finalement, nous traçons un chemin optimal des sujets de discussion vers la réponse à une problématique spécifique.

Sur chaque segment social, nous créons ensemble des profils reflétant systématiquement :

  • Les valeurs de renforcement positif de l’entreprise
  • La communauté de clients heureux
  • L’équipe
  • Les vecteurs d’inspiration
  • L’humour
  • Les réponses aux problématiques courantes

imac-profiles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Un changement progressif dans le traitement des signaux externes par les moteurs de recherche est en cours depuis les séries PANDA & PENGUIN, relativement parallèles. L’idée d’annuler les effets des techniques de SPAMMING ou d’autres méthodes de manipulation des résultats des engins de recherche a eu pour conséquence d’assigner une plus grande valeur aux profils sociaux, particulièrement ceux en provenance de Google+ , dont l’API empêche par exemple, les posts automatiques (comme l’autorise l’API de twitter).

Ainsi, une stratégie efficace de déploiement externe passe aussi par la création naturelle et cohérente de profils sociaux, afin d’attirer d’autres profils, correspondant à de vraies personnes, sur la page de vos services ou de vos produits, contribuant à vous assigner une autorité supplémentaire.

 

Contactez-nous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Contactez-nous !