Google results

/Google results
Google results 2017-04-27T16:23:54+00:00

analytics-traffic-imac3 weeks after its online, site http://blackcatseo.ca totals more than a dozen competitive keywords on the first page, illustrating its expertise on itself. BlackCatSEO offre, for launch, a free SEO analysis, in the limit of seats available. Enjoy !

Evidence on Google

We believe that the best demonstration of the expertise of a company or SEO professionals remains the positon of chosen keywords on search engines. At BlackCatSEO, we want to demonstrate our results on our website since its launch.

We targeted a dozen keywords, to start, our specific market. The variations of these words are typically : 'OPTIMIZATION’ ou ‘SEO’ + 'Montreal', because we are located in Montreal. In this, we added some specialties such as 'backlinks', ou ‘SOCIAL’.

Keywords

Results related to an effort SEO evolve over time, and it is necessary to have strong rankings on the long-term. That is why the link on these keywords redirects to Google search in question ! You can check yourself concerned rankings.

 

Results

Our goal is to show the rapid response of the search engines results of our efforts in SEO, we do not enjoy a full historical data. Here are the first results 3 weeks after the launch of the online site seen by the account Analytics and Webmaster Tools de Google.

rankings

seo-resultsNotes

Our rankings continue to evolve in the same way as those of our customers : following the progress curve Original. Our goal is to provide exponential number of qualified visitors from relevant keywords. Contact us without delay to adapt our SEO techniques to YOUR website !

 

Contact Us !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Contact Us !

analytics-traffic-imac3 semaines après sa mise en ligne, le site http://blackcatseo.ca totalise plus d’une dizaine de mots-clés compétitifs en première page, illustrant son expertise sur soi-même. BlackCatSEO offre, pour son lancement, une analyse SEO gratuite, dans la limite des places disponibles. Profitez-en !

Des Preuves sur Google

Nous pensons que la meilleure démonstration de l’expertise d’une entreprise ou de professionnels du référencement reste la positon des mots-clés choisis sur les engins de recherche. Chez BlackCatSEO, nous voulons démontrer nos résultats sur notre site dès son lancement.

Nous avons ciblé une dizaine de mots-clés, pour débuter, sur notre marché précis. Les déclinaisons de ces mots sont typiquement : ‘RÉFÉRENCEMENT’ ou ‘SEO’ + ‘Montréal’, car nous sommes situés à Montréal. À cela, nous avons ajouté certaines spécialités comme ‘BACKLINKS’, ou ‘SOCIAL’.

Mots-clés

Les résultats liés à un effort en référencement évoluent avec le temps, et il est nécessaire d’avoir des rankings solides sur le long-terme. C’est pourquoi le lien sur ces mots-clés redirige directement à la recherche Google en question ! Vous pouvez ainsi vérifier vous-même les classements concernés.

 

Résultats

Notre objectif étant de montrer la réaction rapide des résultats des engins de recherche à nos efforts en référencement, nous ne bénéficions pas encore d’un historique de donnée complet. Voici les premiers résultats 3 semaines seulement après le lancement du site en ligne vus par le compte Analytics et Webmaster Tools de Google.

rankings

seo-resultsNotes

Nos rankings continuent d’évoluer de la même manière que ceux de nos clients : en suivant la courbe de progression d’origine. Notre objectif est d’apporter un nombre de visiteurs qualifiés exponentiel à partir de mots-clés pertinents. Contactez-nous sans plus attendre pour adapter nos techniques de référencement à VOTRE site !

 

Contactez-nous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Contactez-nous !