socialmedia_marketingA social networking strategy is above all a way to share useful things for the public, enjoy making your own brand of natural sharing each media.

Our method is that of indirect promotion, affecting the solutions you bring to your customers, the various phases of questioning.

  • What problem ?
  • What solutions ?
  • Who can help me ?
  • Which is the best to help me ?

Thus, basing our with you, a consistent editorial calendar and clear, which may be taken by a person on your team.

We begin with advertising campaigns and 'incentives’ among our own network of member, composed of ours, several thousand members and partners. All of promoting your services on this basis (targeted by country / interests / language).

You see grow your database Fans, every day, with our detailed and clear Dashboards, explaining the overall commitment and Post, and your most viral messages. Valuable information to be used to segment your message, weekly.

 

social-2

Have a solid base of fans to test their social commitment

 

Finally, we show an editorial calendar with you, several weeks, to know what will be posted, and on any platform, advance. Accurate and winning formula waiting for your business. Come chat with one of our representatives ! Your members are waiting to meet you, directly there or they are already present.

Contact Us !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Contact Us !

SEO Médias Sociaux 2017-04-27T16:23:55+00:00

socialmedia_marketingUne stratégie de réseaux sociaux est avant-tout une façon de partager des choses utiles pour le public, faisant profiter votre marque du partage naturel propre à chacun des supports.

Notre méthode est donc celle d’une promotion indirecte, touchant aux solutions que vous apportez à vos clients, aux différentes phases de questionnement.

  • Quel problème ?
  • Quelles solutions ?
  • Qui peut m’aider ?
  • Qui est le meilleur pour m’aider ?

Ainsi, nos basons avec vous, un calendrier éditorial cohérent et clair, qui pourra être repris par une personne de votre équipe.

Nous débutons par lancer des campagnes publicitaires et des ‘incentives’ parmi nos propres réseaux de membre, composé des nôtres, et plusieurs milliers de membres de partenaires. L’ensemble de la promotion de vos services sur cette base (ciblée par pays / intérêts / langue).

Vous voyez grossir votre base de Fans, chaque jours, grâce à nos Dashboards détaillés et clairs, vous expliquant l’engagement général et par Post, ainsi que vos messages les plus viraux. Des informations précieuses à utiliser pour segmenter votre message, chaque semaine.

 

social-2

Disposez d’une base solide de Fans pour tester leur engagement social

 

Enfin, nous détaillons un calendrier éditorial avec vous, sur plusieurs semaines, afin de savoir ce qui sera posté, et sur quelle plateforme, à l’avance. Une formule précise et gagnante attends votre entreprise. Venez en discutez avec l’un de nos représentants ! Vos membres n’attendent que de vous rencontrer, directement là ou ils sont déjà présents.

Contactez-nous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Contactez-nous !