Publish digital content

On the best platforms of influencers, your message : everywhere.

The BlackCatSEO agency is organized around the high-quality content. The digital content is the center of our strategies concerning changes ON your site, but also promotional content published goshawks your site, on third party sites, to quickly confer authority your domain.

It may therefore act :

  • Blogs or articles or press releases
  • one page, internally on your site or blog
  • a pdf, or book download
  • video, an infographic
  • All other content online.

The digital content is the essence of any coherent Web Marketing Strategy. We take care to optimize it from the foundation for you to enjoy a maximum ROI, and therefore sales, directly. To maximize the production of this kind of textual content, classical, we take care to evaluate important elements :

  • How this content he will generate more traffic to your website ?

B2B Companies who post more 10 blog articles a month will produce almost 3 times more traffic than those publishing less 2 monthly. In addition to the effect of activity and benchmarking ', regular investment internal content helps nourish your leads by answering questions at different stages of their buying process.

  • How will this impact my content sales ?

While in traditional commercial approach, you must answer questions 150 contacts at the same time, then you need an important commercial form. On the web, consulting a well crafted article can invite you and many hours of work. The content is produced, not a burden, but a searchable organization active, which is synonymous with high conversion heritage !

  • On which sites go to promote my products or services ?

The digital content product has the third person 'must be valued on the best web platforms, in particular those which already constitute a recognized asset in the market you covet : a newspaper, a blog, or a recognized media are among the targets it is necessary to seek. How to get there ? Our experts are here to help you produce the best digital content, and also reference it in the best sites ! This specialty is called : search & rsquo; or & lsquo influencers, blog outreach & rsquo;, in which we specialize with exclusive access over 2000 web platforms.

Learn !

Want results ?

Do not wait. We provide you with an immediate custom report !
Learn !

Test the BlackCatSEO SEO Montreal

We are building a site based on your criteria, and benefiting from best practices.

We optimize the code, performance, and content for both the robot and user .

We emphasize strong authority Backlinks for SEO results.

4. PPC

Paid campaigns are optimized on your site to not lose any traffic.

Increased number of links équivant to increased qualified traffic and sales.

They trust us

Contenu Digital 2017-12-04T19:32:54+00:00

Publier du contenu digital

Sur les meilleures plateformes d’influenceurs, votre message : partout.

Votre message partout, haut et fort.

 

 

L’agence BlackCatSEO s’organise autour du contenu de haute qualité. Le contenu digital est le centre de nos stratégies concernant les modifications SUR votre site, mais également le contenu promotionnel publié autours de votre site, sur des sites tiers, afin de conférer rapidement une autorité a votre domaine.

Il peut donc s’agir de :

  • Blogs ou d’articles ou communiqués de presse
  • Une page, à l’interne de votre site ou de votre blog
  • Un pdf, ou un livre à télécharger
  • Une vidéo, une infographie
  • Tout autre contenu en ligne.

 

Le contenu digital est l’essence de toute stratégie Web Marketing cohérente. Nous prenons soin de l’optimiser dès la création pour que vous profitiez d’un ROI maximal, et donc de ventes, directement. Pour rentabiliser au maximum la production de ce genre de contenu textuel, classique, nous prenons soin d’évaluer des éléments importants :

  • Comment ce contenu va-t-il générer plus de trafic sur votre site internet ?

Les entreprises B2B qui postent plus de 10 articles de blog par mois vont produire presque 3 fois plus de trafic que celles publiant moins de 2 fois par mois. En plus de l’effet d’activité et de ‘benchmarking’, le placement régulier de contenu interne permet de nourrir vos leads en répondant à des questions à différents stades de leur processus d’achat.

 

  • Comment ce contenu va-t-il impacter mes ventes ?

Alors qu’en approche commerciale traditionnelle, vous devez répondre aux questions de 150 contacts en même temps, alors vous avez besoin d’une forme commerciale importante. Sur le web, la consultation d’un article bien conçu peut vous inviter ainsi de nombreuses heures de travail. Le contenu produit devient, non pas une charge, mais un actif consultable de l’organisation, qui est synonyme de patrimoine riche en conversion !

 

  • Sur quels sites aller pour la promotion de mes services ou produits ?

 

Le contenu digital produit ‘a la troisième personne’ doit être valorisé sur les meilleurs plateformes web, en particuliers celles qui constituent déjà un actif reconnu dans le marché que vous convoitez : un journal, un blog, ou un média reconnu sont parmi les cibles qu’il est nécessaire d’aller chercher. Comment y parvenir ? Nos experts sont là pour vous aider a produire le meilleur contenu digital, et également a le référencer dans les meilleurs sites ! Cette spécialité est appelée : recherche d’influenceurs ou ‘blog outreach’, dans lesquels nous sommes spécialisés avec un accès exclusif a plus de 2000 plateformes web.

Renseignez-vous !

Envie de résultats ?

N'attendez plus. Nous vous fournissons un état des lieux immédiat !
Renseignez-vous !